Lotts View

From £882

6th Apr 2019 - 22nd Apr 2019

Convenient to Paignton Harbour and nearby beaches, Lotts View sleeps 6 in 3 fully furnished bedrooms, with a complete and modern kitchen, a breath-taking ocean views across Torbay in South Devon, and close great local attractions, Lotts View will be the luxury seaside getaway of your dreams.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Torbay

About Lotts View

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

A spacious and bright detached house with sweeping sea views, located just a short stroll from Paignton Harbour, Lotts View includes an exclusive garden, a spectacular ocean view balcony, and makes a great coastal escape for up to six guests.

The glorious sea view will be the centrepiece of your holiday at Lotts View, but this luxury holiday home in South Devon has much more to offer. Three relaxing bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen for preparing family meals, a dining area overlooking the garden, and a comfortably furnished and bright living area including a flat-screen TV with DVD, electric fire, and garden access are all ready for your enjoyment. The kitchen’s stainless steel appliances and expansive counter space will be perfect for preparing meals to enjoy in the open dining area or out in the garden.

In the nearby Paignton Harbour and surrounding area, enjoy sandy beaches, a picturesque pier, the steam railway, and plentiful dining and drinking options. From Lotts View, it will also be easy to relax on Goodrington beach or shop and dine in Torbay.

The master bedroom features a private balcony with its dazzling ocean view, king size bed, wardrobe, and television. The second bedroom features twin beds and two chests of drawers, and the third bedroom’s bunk beds are sure to be a hit with the kids.

Lotts View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £133 From £882 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £133 From £882 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £97 From £625 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £97 From £625 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £93 From £598 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £93 From £598 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £100 From £659 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £100 From £659 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £95 From £610 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £95 From £610 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £114 From £736 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £114 From £736 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £231 From £1535 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £231 From £1535 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £121 From £805 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £121 From £805 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £125 From £830 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £125 From £830 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £131 From £865 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £131 From £865 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £136 From £904 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £136 From £904 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £141 From £983 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £141 From £983 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £146 From £1021 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £146 From £1021 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £162 From £1131 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £162 From £1131 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £221 From £1544 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £221 From £1544 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £260 From £1816 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £260 From £1816 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £250 From £1749 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £250 From £1749 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £248 From £1733 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £248 From £1733 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £228 From £1590 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £228 From £1590 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £124 From £862 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £124 From £862 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £103 From £662 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £103 From £662 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £98 From £633 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £98 From £633 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £102 From £660 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £102 From £660 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £118 From £782 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £118 From £782 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £75 From £485 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £75 From £485 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £150 From £992 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £150 From £992 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lotts View
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback