One Braeside Mews

From £736

18th May 2019 - 23rd May 2019

This large baby-friendly holiday home in South Devon overlooks Goodrington Beach in Torbay. Fall asleep to the sound of the waves lapping the beach. Braeside is a beautifully presented holiday property sleeping 9 guests (4 bathrooms) near Paignton.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Torbay

About One Braeside Mews

  • Sleeps: 9
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4

If you're looking to spend a holiday on the English Riviera in Torbay, then One Braeside Mews is the perfect place to live in, with friends and family. It overlooks Goodrington Beach, in Paignton, popular with tourists and locals its Torbay sea views and genteel ambience.

This beautiful home has some very interesting features, enough to keep the whole family occupied. This seaside holiday home in Devon has two TV sets in separate rooms, much appreciated by guests with different viewing tastes. It is perfect for people who enjoy in-house entertainment on vacations in addition to exploring the local area. The home features a double bedroom, a twin room and a third bedroom, all of which feature both twin and bunk beds. This gives you ample sleeping space, for a large family or a group of friends to gather here.

The house has special features for parents with young children and babies, making your vacation experience even smoother. It has several baby necessities which can help you in spending less time worrying about your baby, and more time enjoying the vacation. Baby facilites include: DVDs and books to night lights, high chairs for dining, bath toys, changing mats and potty chairs. This house has just about everything you would normally be worrying about packing for your baby.

The home is within walking distance of the Paignton Beach and Goodrington, which is just near Roundham Gardens and the amazing Quay West Waterpark. It’s also a short stroll to the station for heritage steam trains trundling along the coast from Paignton to Kingswear and Dartmouth.

This large Devon holiday home has two designated parking spaces in the driveway, which further leads to a patio with seating and a mesmerising sea view right in front of it.

One Braeside Mews Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £114 From £736 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £114 From £736 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £213 From £1412 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £213 From £1412 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £113 From £750 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £113 From £750 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £117 From £774 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £117 From £774 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £131 From £865 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £131 From £865 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £136 From £904 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £136 From £904 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £153 From £1070 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £153 From £1070 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £159 From £1112 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £159 From £1112 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £175 From £1224 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £175 From £1224 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £279 From £1947 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £279 From £1947 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £268 From £1874 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £268 From £1874 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £266 From £1857 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £266 From £1857 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £228 From £1590 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £228 From £1590 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £124 From £862 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £124 From £862 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £103 From £662 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £103 From £662 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £98 From £633 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £98 From £633 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £91 From £586 Sat 28th September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £91 From £586 Sat 28th September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £95 From £614 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £95 From £614 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £108 From £713 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £108 From £713 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £75 From £485 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £75 From £485 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £150 From £992 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £150 From £992 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
One Braeside Mews
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback