Tanna Nivas

Gallery Image 1 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 2 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 3 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 4 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 5 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 6 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 7 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 8 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 9 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 10 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 11 - Tanna Nivas Gallery Image 12 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Tanna Nivas
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Tanna Nivas

The two-storey house is a bright, breezy base for your beach break, letting in maximal natural light throughout the house thanks to panoramic windows throughout the property. Quaintly decorated with all amenities, Tanna Nivas is homely in style; a place where you can relax and enjoy the view.

Tanna Nivas boasts a spacious living area with plush leather seating for up to six people, a glass coffee table and a round dining table, all placed in perfect angles for guests to watch the tide rolling in or have a peaceful night in.

There is an open plan kitchen area, all with modern appliances for preparing feasts, and an extra smaller dining table, ideal for a late brunch or a morning coffee.

Upstairs, there are three bedrooms, sleeping up to seven people. The third bedroom boasts an en suite room, and is best suited to children. There is also a family bathroom, where you can find a bath, shower and all other expected amenities.

From outside, this pet friendly Torbay holiday home has an enclosed garden with a patio area, barbeque and swing chair, with outdoors furniture for meals in the sun.

From Tanna Nivas, guests can make their way to the welcoming coasts of Goodrington Sands and Broad sands, for a leisurely walk or swim in the sea. There are many other sights to see in Paignton beyond the sea, boasting many pubs, restaurants and cafes, the historic harbourside as well as old fashioned fun on the pier or at the mini golf course and waterpark.

From £429

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Torbay

From £429

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £67 From £429 Sat 3rd November 2018 Tue 18th December 2018
From £142 From £918 Wed 19th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £67 From £429 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £81 From £522 Sat 9th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £81 From £536 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £71 From £457 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £72 From £463 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £78 From £500 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £79 From £508 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £93 From £598 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £133 From £882 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £97 From £625 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £93 From £598 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £100 From £659 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £95 From £610 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £114 From £736 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £213 From £1412 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £121 From £805 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £125 From £830 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £131 From £865 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £136 From £904 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £141 From £983 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £146 From £1021 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £162 From £1131 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £239 From £1669 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £232 From £1623 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £230 From £1609 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £211 From £1476 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £124 From £862 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £103 From £662 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £91 From £586 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £102 From £660 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £118 From £782 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £150 From £992 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Tanna Nivas

Cottage
Tanna Nivas
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback