The Cwtch Barn

From £2013

17th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

A rural, reverse-level, pet-friendly barn convenient to Paignton beaches and Torbay attractions in South Devon. Cwtch Barn is roomy and bright. Four bedrooms provide accommodation for up to eight. Enjoy the nearby Occombe Woods and working Farm, Sleeps 8. Pets Welcome.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Torbay

About The Cwtch Barn

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3

A stylish barn conversion in South Devon, the Cwtch Barn’s modern yet rustic décor will captivate you right away. Only a short drive from the coast, the property’s reverse-level plan places the living area and kitchen on the top floor, allowing the floor-to-ceiling windows to fill the space with gorgeous natural light. Living area features, including comfortable furnishings, a flat-screen TV, and a log burner to ward off the evening chill, ensure that Cwtch Barn will enchant and relax throughout your stay. With room for eight guests in four bedrooms, Cwtch Barn welcomes a large group without feeling crowded.

Outside, the barn’s stone and wood construction and ivy-covered walls promote an air of country relaxation. The enclosed rear garden provides a perfect place to enjoy some sun or an end-of-day cocktail. Dogs are welcome at Cwtch Barn, so bring your four-legged friend along for a walk through the nearby Occombe Woods. Afterwards, venture over to Occombe Farm and enjoy the full menu of local food and drink in the café.

The popular attractions of Paignton are only minutes away from Cwtch Barn. Enjoy a day on the wonderful sandy beach, or a meal in one of the many restaurants or pubs. At day’s end, return to Cwtch Barn for a restful night in one of the ground floor bedrooms. All bedrooms are fully furnished with plentiful storage, and en-suite bathing is available in both the master and second bedroom. Children will especially enjoy the bunk beds in bedroom four.

The Cwtch Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £288 From £2013 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £288 From £2013 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £264 From £1847 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £264 From £1847 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £171 From £1192 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £171 From £1192 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £150 From £1044 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £150 From £1044 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £142 From £918 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £142 From £918 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £138 From £892 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £138 From £892 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £157 From £1041 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £157 From £1041 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £94 From £605 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £94 From £605 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £222 From £1471 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £222 From £1471 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Cwtch Barn
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback