6 Mills Bakery, Drake's Wharf

From £0

30th Mar 2020 - 30th Mar 2020

Set in the historic Grade I listed building at Royal William Yard, this contemporary one bedroom apartment sleeps four guests and has wonderful waterside views. Enjoy eating out at the many great restaurants that line the streets of the Barbican, or simply cosy up and relax in this stylish home.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About 6 Mills Bakery, Drake's Wharf

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Coastal apartments don’t get more unique than this!

Exposed stone walls and steel columns make the interior of this first floor home super quirky, and a sleeping pod with glass partitioning adds another unusual feature to its contemporary space. The open plan layout provides a relaxing area to socialise and unwind in with a modern sofa converting into a bed for additional sleeping.

There’s also a well-equipped kitchen that includes a washer-dryer as well as a cosy dining area with seating for four.

Set in the Grade I listed historic Royal William Yard this property has stunning views overlooking the sea, so grab a coffee and perch yourself on the fab window seat in the lounge where you'll be able to watch the boats bobbing in the water below.

We recommend you treat yourself to a breakfast in one of the many lovely restaurants that line the cobbled streets of Royal William Yard, or for a bit of shopping there are plenty of antique shops and boutiques to peruse in the historic Barbican area.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 6 Mills Bakery, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this South Devon coastal apartment in Pllymouth on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

6 Mills Bakery, Drake's Wharf Availability Calendar

6 Mills Bakery, Drake's Wharf Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £0 Mon 30th March 2020 Mon 30th March 2020
From £0 Tue 31st March 2020 Tue 31st March 2020
From £0 Wed 1st April 2020 Wed 1st April 2020
From £0 Thu 2nd April 2020 Thu 2nd April 2020
From £0 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £0 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £0 Sun 5th April 2020 Sun 5th April 2020
From £0 Mon 6th April 2020 Mon 6th April 2020
From £0 Tue 7th April 2020 Tue 7th April 2020
From £0 Wed 8th April 2020 Wed 8th April 2020
From £0 Thu 9th April 2020 Thu 9th April 2020
From £0 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £0 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £0 Sun 12th April 2020 Sun 12th April 2020
From £0 Mon 13th April 2020 Mon 13th April 2020
From £0 Tue 14th April 2020 Tue 14th April 2020
From £0 Wed 15th April 2020 Wed 15th April 2020
From £0 Thu 16th April 2020 Thu 16th April 2020
From £0 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £0 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £0 Sun 19th April 2020 Sun 19th April 2020
From £0 Mon 20th April 2020 Mon 20th April 2020
From £0 Tue 21st April 2020 Tue 21st April 2020
From £0 Wed 22nd April 2020 Wed 22nd April 2020
From £0 Thu 23rd April 2020 Thu 23rd April 2020
From £0 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £0 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £0 Sun 26th April 2020 Sun 26th April 2020
From £0 Mon 27th April 2020 Mon 27th April 2020
From £0 Tue 28th April 2020 Tue 28th April 2020
From £0 Wed 29th April 2020 Wed 29th April 2020
From £0 Thu 30th April 2020 Thu 30th April 2020
From £0 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £0 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £0 Sun 3rd May 2020 Sun 3rd May 2020
From £0 Mon 4th May 2020 Mon 4th May 2020
From £0 Tue 5th May 2020 Tue 5th May 2020
From £0 Wed 6th May 2020 Wed 6th May 2020
From £0 Thu 7th May 2020 Thu 7th May 2020
From £0 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £0 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £0 Sun 10th May 2020 Sun 10th May 2020
From £0 Mon 11th May 2020 Mon 11th May 2020
From £0 Tue 12th May 2020 Tue 12th May 2020
From £0 Wed 13th May 2020 Wed 13th May 2020
From £0 Thu 14th May 2020 Thu 14th May 2020
From £0 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £0 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £0 Sun 17th May 2020 Sun 17th May 2020
From £0 Mon 18th May 2020 Mon 18th May 2020
From £0 Tue 19th May 2020 Tue 19th May 2020
From £0 Wed 20th May 2020 Wed 20th May 2020
From £0 Thu 21st May 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £0 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £0 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £0 Sun 24th May 2020 Sun 24th May 2020
From £0 Mon 25th May 2020 Mon 25th May 2020
From £0 Tue 26th May 2020 Tue 26th May 2020
From £0 Wed 27th May 2020 Wed 27th May 2020
From £0 Thu 28th May 2020 Thu 28th May 2020
From £0 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £0 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £0 Sun 31st May 2020 Sun 31st May 2020
From £0 Mon 1st June 2020 Mon 1st June 2020
From £0 Tue 2nd June 2020 Tue 2nd June 2020
From £0 Wed 3rd June 2020 Wed 3rd June 2020
From £0 Thu 4th June 2020 Thu 4th June 2020
From £0 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £0 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £0 Sun 7th June 2020 Sun 7th June 2020
From £0 Mon 8th June 2020 Mon 8th June 2020
From £0 Tue 9th June 2020 Tue 9th June 2020
From £0 Wed 10th June 2020 Wed 10th June 2020
From £0 Thu 11th June 2020 Thu 11th June 2020
From £0 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £0 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £0 Sun 14th June 2020 Sun 14th June 2020
From £0 Mon 15th June 2020 Mon 15th June 2020
From £0 Tue 16th June 2020 Tue 16th June 2020
From £0 Wed 17th June 2020 Wed 17th June 2020
From £0 Thu 18th June 2020 Thu 18th June 2020
From £0 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £0 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £0 Sun 21st June 2020 Sun 21st June 2020
From £0 Mon 22nd June 2020 Mon 22nd June 2020
From £0 Tue 23rd June 2020 Tue 23rd June 2020
From £0 Wed 24th June 2020 Wed 24th June 2020
From £0 Thu 25th June 2020 Thu 25th June 2020
From £0 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £0 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £0 Sun 28th June 2020 Sun 28th June 2020
From £0 Mon 29th June 2020 Mon 29th June 2020
From £0 Tue 30th June 2020 Tue 30th June 2020
From £0 Wed 1st July 2020 Wed 1st July 2020
From £0 Thu 2nd July 2020 Thu 2nd July 2020
From £0 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £0 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £0 Sun 5th July 2020 Sun 5th July 2020
From £0 Mon 6th July 2020 Mon 6th July 2020
From £0 Tue 7th July 2020 Tue 7th July 2020
From £0 Wed 8th July 2020 Wed 8th July 2020
From £0 Thu 9th July 2020 Thu 9th July 2020
From £0 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £0 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £0 Sun 12th July 2020 Sun 12th July 2020
From £0 Mon 13th July 2020 Mon 13th July 2020
From £0 Tue 14th July 2020 Tue 14th July 2020
From £0 Wed 15th July 2020 Wed 15th July 2020
From £0 Thu 16th July 2020 Thu 16th July 2020
From £0 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £0 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £0 Sun 19th July 2020 Sun 19th July 2020
From £0 Mon 20th July 2020 Mon 20th July 2020
From £0 Tue 21st July 2020 Tue 21st July 2020
From £0 Wed 22nd July 2020 Wed 22nd July 2020
From £0 Thu 23rd July 2020 Thu 23rd July 2020
From £0 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £0 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £0 Sun 26th July 2020 Sun 26th July 2020
From £0 Mon 27th July 2020 Mon 27th July 2020
From £0 Tue 28th July 2020 Tue 28th July 2020
From £0 Wed 29th July 2020 Wed 29th July 2020
From £0 Thu 30th July 2020 Thu 30th July 2020
From £0 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £0 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £0 Sun 2nd August 2020 Sun 2nd August 2020
From £0 Mon 3rd August 2020 Mon 3rd August 2020
From £0 Tue 4th August 2020 Tue 4th August 2020
From £0 Wed 5th August 2020 Wed 5th August 2020
From £0 Thu 6th August 2020 Thu 6th August 2020
From £0 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £0 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £0 Sun 9th August 2020 Sun 9th August 2020
From £0 Mon 10th August 2020 Mon 10th August 2020
From £0 Tue 11th August 2020 Tue 11th August 2020
From £0 Wed 12th August 2020 Wed 12th August 2020
From £0 Thu 13th August 2020 Thu 13th August 2020
From £0 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £0 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £0 Sun 16th August 2020 Sun 16th August 2020
From £0 Mon 17th August 2020 Mon 17th August 2020
From £0 Tue 18th August 2020 Tue 18th August 2020
From £0 Wed 19th August 2020 Wed 19th August 2020
From £0 Thu 20th August 2020 Thu 20th August 2020
From £0 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £0 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £0 Sun 23rd August 2020 Sun 23rd August 2020
From £0 Mon 24th August 2020 Mon 24th August 2020
From £0 Tue 25th August 2020 Tue 25th August 2020
From £0 Wed 26th August 2020 Wed 26th August 2020
From £0 Thu 27th August 2020 Thu 27th August 2020
From £0 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £0 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £0 Sun 30th August 2020 Sun 30th August 2020
From £0 Mon 31st August 2020 Mon 31st August 2020
From £0 Tue 1st September 2020 Tue 1st September 2020
From £0 Wed 2nd September 2020 Wed 2nd September 2020
From £0 Thu 3rd September 2020 Thu 3rd September 2020
From £0 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £0 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £0 Sun 6th September 2020 Sun 6th September 2020
From £0 Mon 7th September 2020 Mon 7th September 2020
From £0 Tue 8th September 2020 Tue 8th September 2020
From £0 Wed 9th September 2020 Wed 9th September 2020
From £0 Thu 10th September 2020 Thu 10th September 2020
From £0 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £0 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £0 Sun 13th September 2020 Sun 13th September 2020
From £0 Mon 14th September 2020 Mon 14th September 2020
From £0 Tue 15th September 2020 Tue 15th September 2020
From £0 Wed 16th September 2020 Wed 16th September 2020
From £0 Thu 17th September 2020 Thu 17th September 2020
From £0 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £0 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £0 Sun 20th September 2020 Sun 20th September 2020
From £0 Mon 21st September 2020 Mon 21st September 2020
From £0 Tue 22nd September 2020 Tue 22nd September 2020
From £0 Wed 23rd September 2020 Wed 23rd September 2020
From £0 Thu 24th September 2020 Thu 24th September 2020
From £0 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £0 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £0 Sun 27th September 2020 Sun 27th September 2020
From £0 Mon 28th September 2020 Mon 28th September 2020
From £0 Tue 29th September 2020 Tue 29th September 2020
From £0 Wed 30th September 2020 Wed 30th September 2020
From £0 Thu 1st October 2020 Thu 1st October 2020
From £0 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £0 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £0 Sun 4th October 2020 Sun 4th October 2020
From £0 Mon 5th October 2020 Mon 5th October 2020
From £0 Tue 6th October 2020 Tue 6th October 2020
From £0 Wed 7th October 2020 Wed 7th October 2020
From £0 Thu 8th October 2020 Thu 8th October 2020
From £0 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £0 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £0 Sun 11th October 2020 Sun 11th October 2020
From £0 Mon 12th October 2020 Mon 12th October 2020
From £0 Tue 13th October 2020 Tue 13th October 2020
From £0 Wed 14th October 2020 Wed 14th October 2020
From £0 Thu 15th October 2020 Thu 15th October 2020
From £0 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £0 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £0 Sun 18th October 2020 Sun 18th October 2020
From £0 Mon 19th October 2020 Mon 19th October 2020
From £0 Tue 20th October 2020 Tue 20th October 2020
From £0 Wed 21st October 2020 Wed 21st October 2020
From £0 Thu 22nd October 2020 Thu 22nd October 2020
From £0 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £0 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £0 Sun 25th October 2020 Sun 25th October 2020
From £0 Mon 26th October 2020 Mon 26th October 2020
From £0 Tue 27th October 2020 Tue 27th October 2020
From £0 Wed 28th October 2020 Wed 28th October 2020
From £0 Thu 29th October 2020 Thu 29th October 2020
From £0 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £0 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £0 Sun 1st November 2020 Sun 1st November 2020
From £0 Mon 2nd November 2020 Mon 2nd November 2020
From £0 Tue 3rd November 2020 Tue 3rd November 2020
From £0 Wed 4th November 2020 Wed 4th November 2020
From £0 Thu 5th November 2020 Thu 5th November 2020
From £0 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £0 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £0 Sun 8th November 2020 Sun 8th November 2020
From £0 Mon 9th November 2020 Mon 9th November 2020
From £0 Tue 10th November 2020 Tue 10th November 2020
From £0 Wed 11th November 2020 Wed 11th November 2020
From £0 Thu 12th November 2020 Thu 12th November 2020
From £0 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £0 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £0 Sun 15th November 2020 Sun 15th November 2020
From £0 Mon 16th November 2020 Mon 16th November 2020
From £0 Tue 17th November 2020 Tue 17th November 2020
From £0 Wed 18th November 2020 Wed 18th November 2020
From £0 Thu 19th November 2020 Thu 19th November 2020
From £0 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £0 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £0 Sun 22nd November 2020 Sun 22nd November 2020
From £0 Mon 23rd November 2020 Mon 23rd November 2020
From £0 Tue 24th November 2020 Tue 24th November 2020
From £0 Wed 25th November 2020 Wed 25th November 2020
From £0 Thu 26th November 2020 Thu 26th November 2020
From £0 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £0 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £0 Sun 29th November 2020 Sun 29th November 2020
From £0 Mon 30th November 2020 Mon 30th November 2020
From £0 Tue 1st December 2020 Tue 1st December 2020
From £0 Wed 2nd December 2020 Wed 2nd December 2020
From £0 Thu 3rd December 2020 Thu 3rd December 2020
From £0 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £0 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £0 Sun 6th December 2020 Sun 6th December 2020
From £0 Mon 7th December 2020 Mon 7th December 2020
From £0 Tue 8th December 2020 Tue 8th December 2020
From £0 Wed 9th December 2020 Wed 9th December 2020
From £0 Thu 10th December 2020 Thu 10th December 2020
From £0 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £0 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £0 Sun 13th December 2020 Sun 13th December 2020
From £0 Mon 14th December 2020 Mon 14th December 2020
From £0 Tue 15th December 2020 Tue 15th December 2020
From £0 Wed 16th December 2020 Wed 16th December 2020
From £0 Thu 17th December 2020 Thu 17th December 2020
From £0 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £0 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £0 Sun 20th December 2020 Sun 20th December 2020
From £0 Mon 21st December 2020 Mon 21st December 2020
From £0 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 22nd December 2020
From £0 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 23rd December 2020
From £0 Thu 24th December 2020 Thu 24th December 2020
From £0 Fri 25th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £0 Sat 26th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £0 Sun 27th December 2020 Sun 27th December 2020
From £0 Mon 28th December 2020 Mon 28th December 2020
From £0 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £0 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £0 Thu 31st December 2020 Thu 31st December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

6 Mills Bakery, Drake's Wharf Location Map

Contact 6 Mills Bakery, Drake's Wharf

Cottage
6 Mills Bakery, Drake's Wharf
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback