4 Courtenay Cottage

From £669

22nd Apr 2019 - 25th Apr 2019

The popular resort town of Salcombe is home to this unforgettable holiday home that’s suitable for nine. 4 Courtenay Cottage is fully renovated to create a one-of-a-kind getaway only minutes from the coast and Devon countryside. Features a wonderful elevated deck, and breath-taking coastal views.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • South Hams

About 4 Courtenay Cottage

  • Sleeps: 9
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

Convenient to the beaches and plentiful outdoor recreation options in Salcombe, 4 Courtenay Cottage is a large, traditional family house with a gorgeously remodelled interior. Up to nine guests will find a wonderful holiday escape in the cottage’s open plan layout and ideal location.

Looking down on the Salcombe Estuary, 4 Courtney Cottage includes four bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, and a bright, spacious living area providing a great place to relax and mingle. Entertainment options include a flatscreen TV with Freeview, Wi-Fi, and an iPod dock. A wonderful stone fireplace in the living area and wood flooring throughout contribute to the house’s welcoming feel, and modern décor and furnishings are featured in every room. Outdoors, great views of the estuary and charming surrounding area are available from an elevated and furnished deck that’s ideal for al fresco dining.

The spectacular view of the Devon countryside from the master bedroom must be seen to be fully appreciated. The master includes en-suite bathing, while the separate family bathroom features a deep tub and separate shower. The house’s three other bedrooms are all located on the first floor and feature full furnishings along with a combination of bedding options that can be rearranged as needed.

Outside, stroll through the streets of the popular resort town, visit the Salcombe Harbour to soak in the view, or venture a short distance to Kingsbridge or elsewhere in Devon.

4 Courtenay Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £104 From £669 Mon 22nd April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £104 From £669 Mon 22nd April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £99 From £641 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £99 From £641 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £107 From £707 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £107 From £707 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £101 From £654 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £101 From £654 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £123 From £795 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £123 From £795 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £213 From £1412 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £213 From £1412 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £131 From £868 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £131 From £868 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £135 From £896 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £135 From £896 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £141 From £934 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £141 From £934 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £148 From £984 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £148 From £984 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £153 From £1070 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £153 From £1070 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £159 From £1112 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £159 From £1112 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £175 From £1224 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £175 From £1224 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £239 From £1669 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £239 From £1669 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £232 From £1623 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £232 From £1623 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £230 From £1609 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £230 From £1609 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £211 From £1476 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £211 From £1476 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £136 From £950 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £136 From £950 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £118 From £824 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £118 From £824 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £112 From £724 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £112 From £724 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £104 From £670 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £104 From £670 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £98 From £633 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £98 From £633 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £102 From £660 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £102 From £660 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £118 From £782 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £118 From £782 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £82 From £531 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £82 From £531 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £162 From £1077 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020
From £162 From £1077 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
4 Courtenay Cottage
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback