Bell Cottage

From £898

19th Jul 2019 - 25th Jul 2019

Bell Cottage provides relaxing self-catering holiday accommodation in a newly refurbished, two-bedroom countryside cottage near Sidmouth with rural views close to East Devon's superb Jurassic coast.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • East Devon

About Bell Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Bell Cottage is a newly refurbished two bedroom reverse level cottage, situated just outside the town of Sidmouth, close to surrounding countryside, town centre and the Jurassic Coast. Internally, the cottage offers open plan living areas with extensive countryside views and two bedrooms, each with their own en suite bathroom. Externally, there is a communal garden area with seating from which the farmland views can be enjoyed.

The nearby town of Sidmouth is one of the prettiest seaside towns in Devon, enjoying period 18th and 19th century architecture, floral displays and a welcoming atmosphere all year round. The town is fiercely proud of its selection of traditional and independent shops, which are a refreshing break from the humdrum high street multiples found in so many towns across the UK.

Bell Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £129 From £898 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £129 From £898 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £150 From £1046 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £150 From £1046 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £146 From £1018 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £146 From £1018 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £144 From £1008 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £144 From £1008 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £133 From £925 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £133 From £925 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £97 From £675 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £97 From £675 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £85 From £594 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £85 From £594 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £81 From £564 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £81 From £564 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £75 From £524 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £75 From £524 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £70 From £484 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £70 From £484 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £72 From £504 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £72 From £504 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £84 From £582 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £84 From £582 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £58 From £404 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £58 From £404 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £117 From £814 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020
From £117 From £814 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bell Cottage
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback