5 At The Beach

From £443

28th Mar 2020 - 3rd Apr 2020

A real coastal gem for dog owners, this sleek ground floor apartment is just metres from the beach at Slapton Sands. Bright and well laid out, the property has a two bedrooms, a modern kitchen, terrace and two bathrooms.

  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About 5 At The Beach

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Coastal holiday destinations don't get much better than this. With miles of unspoiled shingle beach, clear water and a village setting, Torcross has it all for anyone looking to escape to the coast of south Devon.

Set in a fantastic location right at the end of Slapton Sands, At The Beach is just metres from the sea and is a dream for anyone who enjoys spending time along the coast.

The area is know for its calm water too which makes it a great choice for water sports enthusiasts, and the three miles of beach is great for giving the four-legged members of the family a good run around.

Number 5 is situated on the ground floor and from the moment you walk in, you'll know you're in for a relaxing stay. With a lovely open plan layout, well-equipped modern kitchen, and plenty of comfy seating, you'll be able to put your bags down, put your feet up and let your holiday begin.

Two spacious bedrooms, two bathrooms (one of which is en-suite) as well as a sofa bed provide sleeping for six guests, and a terrace leading out from the master bedroom provides a lovely place to relax with that morning cup of coffee.

Torcross makes a great base from which to explore the popular nearby towns and beaches. With Dartmouth, Kingsbridge and Salcombe just a short drive away, and beaches like Blackpool Sands and Beesands on its doorstep, you really couldn't ask for a better place to spend a well deserved break.

Some of the features for this property include

• An allocated parking space

• Accepts two pets

• Wi-Fi

• Coffee machine

• En-suite master bedroom

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 5 At the Beach, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this South Devon holiday apartment in Slapton on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

5 At The Beach Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £69 From £443 Sat 28th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £100 From £643 Sat 4th April 2020 Sun 19th April 2020
From £63 From £404 Mon 20th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £63 From £404 Sat 25th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £70 From £450 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sun 10th May 2020
From £62 From £396 Mon 11th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £75 From £480 Sat 16th May 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £142 From £915 Fri 22nd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £85 From £547 Sun 31st May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £88 From £564 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £91 From £588 Sat 13th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £97 From £623 Sat 20th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £109 From £700 Sat 27th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £113 From £786 Sat 4th July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £121 From £841 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £141 From £983 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £164 From £1143 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £164 From £1143 Sat 1st August 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £159 From £1113 Sat 8th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £158 From £1102 Sat 15th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £145 From £1012 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sun 30th August 2020
From £94 From £607 Mon 31st August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £83 From £533 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £79 From £506 Sat 12th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £72 From £465 Sat 19th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £72 From £465 Sat 26th September 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £75 From £485 Sat 10th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £87 From £560 Sat 17th October 2020 Sun 1st November 2020
From £57 From £369 Mon 2nd November 2020 Tue 15th December 2020
From £111 From £716 Wed 16th December 2020 Mon 4th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
5 At The Beach
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Click the Book Now or Visit Website Button
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback