Deer View Cottage

From £893

4th Jun 2021 - 24th Jun 2021

Deer View Cottage is a stunning, 5* luxury cottage with an indoor pool and hot tub set within the grounds of the North Devon Highbullen Country Hotel. The pet-friendly Devon holiday cottage is in a quiet corner of the estate enjoying picturesque rural views. Use spa facilities and golf course.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • North Devon

About Deer View Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Deer View Cottage sleeps 6 people in three lovely bedrooms, two doubles (one with en-suite bathroom) and a single divan with a further pull out single.

The living areas are open plan with beautiful views across the countryside and the valley all the way to South Molton. The lounge has a large sofa and arm chair with a large TV and open double doors to the balcony and gardens and pool below.

The dining area occupies the centre of the room and has a large pine table for six people to enjoy fun family meals, which can be cooked and served from the kitchen behind. The kitchen is fitted with a fridge, a separate freezer, a dishwasher, a washer/dryer and an electric oven.

The cottage has two bathrooms, one large family bathroom with a large bath and hand-held shower as well as a separate corner shower, hand basin and loo.

Apart from being surrounded by stunning North Devon countryside and only 30 mins from the coast and the glorious sandy beaches at Saunton or Westward Ho!, guests at Deer View can enjoy all the leisure facilities of the Highbullen Hotel; free use of the Leisure facilities including a 20m indoor heated pool, a hot tub, sauna, gym, 7 tennis courts and an nine-hole golf course at very discounted rates.

If you wish to venture further afield, Exmoor offers walkers thousands of miles of unspoilt moorland to explore or you can go surfing or wind-surfing at any of the amazing North Devon beaches. For those looking for a less strenuous activity, there are lovely walks all around the cottage. Deer View accepts pets who, with their owners, can enjoy local walks along field and woodland footpaths as well as country lanes.

Deer View Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £135 From £893 Fri 4th June 2021 Thu 24th June 2021
From £188 From £1246 Fri 25th June 2021 Thu 15th July 2021
From £225 From £1570 Fri 16th July 2021 Thu 26th August 2021
From £188 From £1312 Fri 27th August 2021 Thu 2nd September 2021
From £135 From £893 Fri 3rd September 2021 Thu 23rd September 2021
From £98 From £683 Fri 24th September 2021 Thu 14th October 2021
From £98 From £648 Fri 24th September 2021 Thu 21st October 2021
From £135 From £940 Fri 15th October 2021 Thu 28th October 2021
From £135 From £940 Fri 22nd October 2021 Thu 28th October 2021
From £79 From £523 Fri 29th October 2021 Thu 16th December 2021
From £195 From £1360 Fri 17th December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £195 From £1360 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 7th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Deer View Cottage
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback