Deer View Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 11 - Deer View Cottage Gallery Image 12 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Deer View Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Deer View Cottage

Deer View Cottage sleeps 6 people in three lovely bedrooms, two doubles (one with en-suite bathroom) and a single divan with a further pull out single.

The living areas are open plan with beautiful views across the countryside and the valley all the way to South Molton. The lounge has a large sofa and arm chair with large TV and open double doors to the balcony and gardens and pool below.

The dining area occupies the centre of the room and has a large pine table for six people to enjoy fun family meals, which can be cooked and served from the kitchen behind. The kitchen is a fridge, a separate freezer, a dishwasher, a washer/dryer and an electric oven.

The cottage has two bathrooms, one large family bathroom with a large bath and hand-held shower as well as a separate corner shower, hand basin and loo.

Apart from being surrounded by stunning North Devon countryside and only 30 mins from the coast and the glorious sandy beaches at Saunton or Westward Ho!, guests at Deer View can enjoy all the leisure facilities of the Highbullen Hotel; free use of the Leisure facilities including a 22m indoor heated pool, a Jacuzzi, a sauna, a gym and 6 tennis courts and an eighteen-hole golf course at very discounted rates.

If you wish to venture further afield, Exmoor offers walkers thousands of miles of unspoilt moorland to explore or you can go surfing or wind-surfing at any of the amazing North Devon beaches. For those looking for a less strenuous activity, there are lovely walks all around the cottage. Deer View accepts pets who, with their owners, can enjoy local walks along field and woodland footpaths as well as country lanes.

From £475

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • North Devon

From £475

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Per Night Per Week From To
From £72 From £475 Fri 26th October 2018 Thu 20th December 2018
From £185 From £1230 Fri 21st December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £75 From £499 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £114 From £795 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £90 From £594 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £143 From £995 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £114 From £755 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £185 From £1295 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £128 From £850 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £185 From £1230 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £218 From £1525 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £136 From £903 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £100 From £660 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £136 From £950 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £75 From £499 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £185 From £1295 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Deer View Cottage

Cottage
Deer View Cottage
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback