Fairways East

From £945

22nd Feb 2019 - 4th Apr 2019

Fairways East sleeps 8 in four en-suite bedrooms. The large, luxury house is set within the lovely Devon countryside within the grounds of Highbullen Country Estate. Guests have access to the 18 hole golf course, 6 brand new tennis courts, an indoor swimming pool, a jacuzzi, a gym and a sauna.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • North Devon

About Fairways East

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4

Set within the High Bullen country estate, Fairways East has access to all of its amazing facilities - 18 hole golf course, indoor heated pool, 6 state-of-the-art tennis courts and gym, sauna, jacuzzi and exercise lessons.

The house is surrounded by lovely farmland so there are loads of walks from the house and it is only 20 miles from Exmoor.

In the other direction, you have the North Devon coast and the beaches at Saunton Sands and Croyde famous for surfing.

The house itself has a beautiful garden ideal for children to play. Inside there are 4 en-suite bedrooms, two downstairs, so handy for elderly relatives. There is a large well-equipped kitchen with a Rayburn, a cooker and a huge fridge-freezer.

Off the kitchen is an open dining room, which looks over the conservatory and the glass-fronted windows and the garden and countryside beyond.

Fairways East Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £143 From £945 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £265 From £1850 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £185 From £1230 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £314 From £2195 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £257 From £1705 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £285 From £1895 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £371 From £2595 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £228 From £1515 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £165 From £1093 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £222 From £1550 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £118 From £784 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £328 From £2295 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Fairways East
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback