Stable Cottage at Highbullen

From £565

1st Nov 2019 - 19th Dec 2019

Stable Cottage is a stylish Devon holiday cottage with acres of space set within the extensive grounds of Highbullen Hotel and Country Club estate, enjoying all the first class facilities available to guests in rural surroundings near South Molton.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • North Devon

About Stable Cottage at Highbullen

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Stable Cottage has a unique charm all of its own, combining elegance and style with space and comfort. Not only does the cottage itself offer guests somewhere very special to stay but as it is situated within the grounds of the Highbullen Country Club Hotel, guests also have access to the incredible leisure facilities at Highbullen.

The cottage has three large double bedrooms. These all have handy zip and link beds so each of the rooms can be made either as a twin or a double with a king-sized bed, perfect for couples and friends holidaying together. Two of the bedrooms also have en-suite bathrooms.

The living area is all open plan, where one end of the room is set as a lovely comfortable lounge area with two large sofas and comfy armchairs, where you can relax and watch the wide-screen TV. Guests can access a large terrace from the lounge, a lovely spot to enjoy stunning views across the lovely Devon countryside and have some great evening meals gazing up at the stars.

Beyond the lounge is the dining area which has a large pine table and comfortably seats 6 people. A large kitchen offers guests everything they need to cater for all occasions, and is fitted with a range cooker, microwave, washing machine, tumble dryer and dishwasher.

Whilst the cottage is stunning, the real beauty of Stable Cottage is the added benefit of being able to enjoy all the leisure facilities at Highbullen. The leisure complex featuring a 20m indoor heated pool, modern gym, jacuzzi, and sauna are free for guest at Stables Cottage to use. Treatments and packages can also be booked at the Spa, a new addition to the leisure complex. There are also 7 all-weather tennis courts available, as well as a 9 hole golf course that can be used at discounted rates. Fishing on the river and clay pigeon shooting is also available.

If you finally decide to venture outside the estate you can visit the stunning North Devon beaches at Saunton Sands or Westward Ho or take a long walk on Exmoor, all only a 30 minute drive away. The market town of South Molton is only 7 miles away, and boasts a lovely array of independent shops, cafes, pannier market (famous for its craft and food markets), and its local attraction The Quince Honey Farm.

Stable Cottage at Highbullen Availability Calendar

Stable Cottage at Highbullen Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £85 From £565 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £193 From £1350 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £193 From £1215 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £85 From £565 Fri 3rd January 2020 Thu 13th February 2020
From £114 From £795 Fri 14th February 2020 Thu 20th February 2020
From £111 From £736 Fri 21st February 2020 Thu 26th March 2020
From £150 From £1050 Fri 27th March 2020 Thu 16th April 2020
From £122 From £808 Fri 17th April 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £204 From £1425 Fri 22nd May 2020 Thu 28th May 2020
From £161 From £1069 Fri 29th May 2020 Thu 25th June 2020
From £185 From £1295 Fri 26th June 2020 Thu 16th July 2020
From £247 From £1725 Fri 17th July 2020 Thu 27th August 2020
From £185 From £1295 Fri 28th August 2020 Thu 3rd September 2020
From £136 From £903 Fri 4th September 2020 Thu 24th September 2020
From £93 From £618 Fri 25th September 2020 Thu 15th October 2020
From £143 From £995 Fri 16th October 2020 Thu 29th October 2020
From £85 From £565 Fri 30th October 2020 Thu 17th December 2020
From £193 From £1350 Fri 18th December 2020 Thu 7th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Stable Cottage at Highbullen Location Map

Contact Stable Cottage at Highbullen

Cottage
Stable Cottage at Highbullen
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback