Babble Brook House And Villa

From £689

20th Sep 2019 - 27th Sep 2019

Babble Brook House is a unique seaside holiday cottage and villa near Torquay in Devon, that welcomes families and pets. This seaside escape is replete with wood burning stove, country-style kitchen, exposed beams, ample gardens and a sun-drenched conservatory, just a short walk to Babbacombe Beach.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Torbay

About Babble Brook House And Villa

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3

The unique Babble Brook House successfully combines traditional rural style with a touch of the Mediterranean and the comforts of home. The seaside cottage in Torbay boasts exposed beams and period d├ęcor as well as ample gardens, and lies just moments from Babbacombe Beach and the coastline of Devon.

Situated near Torquay, the pet-friendly holiday cottage contains ample gardens with Mediterranean style palms, a fishpond and a brook, as well as a BBQ area and veranda.

Relaxation is also promised in the spacious conservatory, which bathes in light and offers views of the garden. A dining area and modern kitchen, with log-burning stove, also benefit from this view.

A snug adjoins the conservatory and includes an open fire, as well as a TV/DVD and a selection of games, books and DVDs.

The three quirky bedrooms include a twin, a king-size and a king-size with zip and link beds. Traditional furnishings can also be found in the bathroom with roll-top bath, shower over, WC and basin, and the wet room with walk-in shower, WC, and basin.

As well as space to run the dog, guests are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, off-street parking, laundry facilities and central heating.

The mature garden hosts the villa, with one double, bathroom with roll-top bath, modern kitchen, living area and shaded terrace.

Babble Brook House is situated on the South Devon coast near Torquay and close to St Marychurch and Babbacombe with its model village and clifftop railway. Torquay offers a quality golf course, while Paignton Zoo and Kents Cavern are not too far away.

To make an enquiry or book Babble Brook House & Villa, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Torquay holiday cottage in Devon on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Babble Brook House And Villa Availability Calendar

Babble Brook House And Villa Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £230 From £689 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £276 From £826 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £404 From £1211 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £384 From £1151 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £243 From £729 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £354 From £1062 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £364 From £1091 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £285 From £853 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £287 From £861 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £293 From £877 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £294 From £880 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £294 From £880 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £380 From £1139 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £303 From £907 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £307 From £920 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £313 From £937 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £320 From £958 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £334 From £1000 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £349 From £1047 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £352 From £1056 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £381 From £1143 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £536 From £1608 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £549 From £1646 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £544 From £1630 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £551 From £1653 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £394 From £1181 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £343 From £1028 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £306 From £916 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £247 From £739 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £236 From £708 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £224 From £670 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £222 From £664 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £220 From £658 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £283 From £849 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £283 From £849 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £220 From £1845 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £415 From £1245 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £395 From £1184 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £220 From £1259 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £217 From £649 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £217 From £649 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £217 From £649 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £217 From £649 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £217 From £649 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £253 From £759 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £253 From £759 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £217 From £649 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £217 From £649 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £217 From £649 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £217 From £649 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £217 From £649 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £364 From £1092 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £374 From £1121 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £293 From £877 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £295 From £884 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £301 From £902 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £302 From £905 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £302 From £905 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £302 From £905 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £391 From £1171 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £316 From £946 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £321 From £963 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £329 From £985 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £343 From £1028 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £359 From £1077 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £362 From £1086 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £392 From £1176 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £552 From £1654 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £565 From £1694 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £559 From £1677 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £567 From £1701 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £405 From £1215 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £353 From £1057 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Babble Brook House And Villa Location Map

Contact Babble Brook House And Villa

Cottage
Babble Brook House And Villa
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback