Babble Brook House And Villa

From £774

26th Apr 2019 - 3rd May 2019

Babble Brook House is a unique seaside holiday cottage and villa near Torquay in Devon, that welcomes families and pets. This seaside escape is replete with wood burning stove, country-style kitchen, exposed beams, ample gardens and a sun-drenched conservatory, just a short walk to Babbacombe Beach.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Torbay

About Babble Brook House And Villa

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3

The unique Babble Brook House successfully combines traditional rural style with a touch of the Mediterranean and the comforts of home. The seaside cottage in Torbay boasts exposed beams and period d├ęcor as well as ample gardens, and lies just moments from Babbacombe Beach and the coastline of Devon.

Situated near Torquay, the pet-friendly holiday cottage contains ample gardens with Mediterranean style palms, a fishpond and a brook, as well as a BBQ area and veranda.

Relaxation is also promised in the spacious conservatory, which bathes in light and offers views of the garden. A dining area and modern kitchen, with log-burning stove, also benefit from this view.

A snug adjoins the conservatory and includes an open fire, as well as a TV/DVD and a selection of games, books and DVDs.

The three quirky bedrooms include a twin, a king-size and a king-size with zip and link beds. Traditional furnishings can also be found in the bathroom with roll-top bath, shower over, WC and basin, and the wet room with walk-in shower, WC, and basin.

As well as space to run the dog, guests are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, off-street parking, laundry facilities and central heating.

The mature garden hosts the villa, with one double, bathroom with roll-top bath, modern kitchen, living area and shaded terrace.

Babble Brook House is situated on the South Devon coast near Torquay and close to St Marychurch and Babbacombe with its model village and clifftop railway. Torquay offers a quality golf course, while Paignton Zoo and Kents Cavern are not too far away.

Babble Brook House And Villa Availability Calendar

Babble Brook House And Villa Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £258 From £774 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £258 From £774 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £264 From £790 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £264 From £790 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £335 From £1003 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £276 From £827 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £276 From £827 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £281 From £841 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £287 From £860 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £299 From £897 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £311 From £931 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £311 From £931 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £339 From £1015 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £478 From £1433 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £478 From £1433 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £478 From £1433 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £478 From £1433 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £352 From £1054 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £287 From £860 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £276 From £827 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £218 From £652 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £211 From £631 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £196 From £587 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £196 From £587 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £196 From £587 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £249 From £746 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £196 From £587 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £169 From £505 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £169 From £505 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £169 From £505 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £169 From £505 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £169 From £505 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £169 From £505 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £169 From £505 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £369 From £1106 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £351 From £1052 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £178 From £1009 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £223 From £667 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £324 From £971 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £333 From £997 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £261 From £781 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £263 From £788 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £268 From £802 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £269 From £805 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £269 From £805 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £341 From £1022 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £281 From £842 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £281 From £842 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £286 From £857 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £292 From £876 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £305 From £914 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £319 From £957 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £319 From £957 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £348 From £1044 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £492 From £1474 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £492 From £1474 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £492 From £1474 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £492 From £1474 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £362 From £1084 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £362 From £1084 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £284 From £850 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £224 From £670 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £216 From £648 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £201 From £603 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £201 From £603 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £201 From £603 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £259 From £777 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £201 From £603 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £180 From £1617 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £379 From £1137 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £361 From £1082 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £346 From £1037 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £176 From £528 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £176 From £528 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £176 From £528 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £176 From £528 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £176 From £528 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £229 From £686 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £229 From £686 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £176 From £528 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Babble Brook House And Villa Location Map

Contact Babble Brook House And Villa

Cottage
Babble Brook House And Villa
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback