Bishopsgate

From £2282

17th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

Set in the peaceful suburb of Wellswood, Bishopsgate a luxury Torquay holiday home. “Down to the finest detail…this house is a jewel” remarked one recent guest. Bishopsgate is definitely for those seeking fun and adventure with all the luxuries of a lavish, exclusive coastal home. Pets welcome.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Torbay

About Bishopsgate

  • Sleeps: 7
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4

Perhaps it’s the spacious kitchen where everyone can chop, cook, eat and drink together, or maybe it’s the leather sofas and 55” flat screen for tonight’s match or a classic film that make this luxury holiday home so enticing. Really, no matter which door you open at Bishopsgate, you’re bound to find a space for reading, napping, playing games or having cocktails. The bedrooms are decorated to reflect animals; The Zebra and Peacock rooms are for the adults, with en suite baths and king size beds. The Elephant and Llama abodes are for the kids. Enjoy table football tournaments table football or playing a couple of PS4 games. In this charming three-story house, everyone stays entertained.

Outside, Bishopsgate a lawned garden wraps around the house with seating areas and a BBQ for dining under a canopy of starts on warm summer evenings.

Do some shopping in nearby Wellswood. Then, take a breezy stroll from your Torbay holiday home overlooking the English Channel. Comfy pubs and clinking masts dot the marina. During the day, visit Kent’s Cavern with its 450,000 years of human history, the model village and cliff railway at Babbacombe pack your beach bags and hit the sands at a choice of nearby beaches.

Torquay has many ways to seek adventure or relaxation. Your stay at Bishopsgate is the beginning of it all.

For further information about Bishopsgate or to book it online, click on the Visit Website button.

Bishopsgate Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £326 From £2282 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £326 From £2282 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £300 From £2094 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £300 From £2094 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £180 From £1258 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £180 From £1258 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £158 From £1104 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £158 From £1104 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £150 From £970 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £150 From £970 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £145 From £938 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £145 From £938 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £171 From £1131 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £171 From £1131 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £101 From £651 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £101 From £651 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £222 From £1471 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £222 From £1471 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bishopsgate
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback