Threshing Barn, Old Manor Farm

From £934

15th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

Combining the gorgeous rural settings of Torquay with nearby Torbay beaches, The Threshing Barn, a large luxury holiday cottage on Old Manor Farm is a serene and secluded getaway for all the family within easy reach of the coast. Pets Welcome

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Torbay

About Threshing Barn, Old Manor Farm

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3

Designed to accommodate the extended family, this large four-bedroom, three-bathroom barn conversion in Torquay is an ideal dog-friendly holiday home for some valuable time together with family or frieinds. The Threshing Barn boasts a spacious layout and modern decor, all within the charming vaulted ceilings and exposed beams.

Description

Upon entering the this dog-friendly holiday cottage through the rustic stone walls, you are greeted with a grand spiral staircase amongst a open plan living space. The ground floor comprises a kitchen with double electric oven and two fridges, a dining area, and a main room for convening complete with a TV with DVD and Freeview. The cosy feel of the barn is compounded by soft furnishings for quiet nights in with books, games and films, some of which can be supplied on request.

Moving outside, the family can enjoy the communal gardens, with a specially created barbeque area complete with outdoors furniture for relaxed Summer evenings, a trampoline for the children (and adults!) and picturesque grounds for long walks around the remaining apple trees from the former orchard site. For extra charges, the site also offers babysitting and pampering services.

Going upstairs, the four generously sized bedrooms offer ample storage space with country-style furniture, three of which can be adjusted to both super-king or twin set beds depending on your requirements. The fourth bedroom contains bunk beds for the younger faction, and cots and highchairs can also be provided on request. All three bathrooms boast high-spec fittings, with the Jack and Jill-style bathroom one containing a roll top bath for long soaks, and all bathrooms offering power showers and WC facilities.

For further information about The Threshing Barn, its location and to book it online, please visit our main website via the button provided below.

Threshing Barn, Old Manor Farm Availability Calendar

Threshing Barn, Old Manor Farm Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £141 From £934 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £141 From £934 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £148 From £984 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £148 From £984 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £153 From £1070 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £153 From £1070 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £159 From £1112 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £159 From £1112 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £175 From £1224 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £175 From £1224 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £239 From £1669 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £239 From £1669 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £232 From £1623 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £232 From £1623 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £230 From £1609 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £230 From £1609 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £211 From £1476 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £211 From £1476 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £136 From £950 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £136 From £950 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £118 From £824 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £118 From £824 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £112 From £724 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £112 From £724 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £104 From £670 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £104 From £670 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £110 From £707 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £110 From £707 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £127 From £842 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £127 From £842 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £82 From £531 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £82 From £531 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £162 From £1077 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £162 From £1077 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Threshing Barn, Old Manor Farm Location Map

Contact Threshing Barn, Old Manor Farm

Cottage
Threshing Barn, Old Manor Farm
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback