Courtyard 24, Barton Pines

From £574

17th May 2019 - 22nd May 2019

Courtyard Lodge 29 is one of Barton Pine's inspiring collection of Devon eco-lodges and apartments in the South Devon countryside between Paignton and Totnes. It's perfect for a family-friendly coast and countryside family holiday or a romantic break for two.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Countryside Cottages
  • South Hams

About Courtyard 24, Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Book some time out for yourself and experience an entertaining and soul-soothing vacation at the Barton Pines Courtyard lodge 29. Equipped with its very own hot tub, this lodge has been carefully designed with such calming facilities and captivating features that will make you forget the rest of the world. From underfloor heating to the open plan living space, the remarkably modern design of this three-bedroom lodge is totally worth a visit!

Here at Barton Pines, it’s all about YOU! Comfort yourself at the ‘BE You’ spa where therapists will give you the therapies and beauty treatments you’ve been longing for. Enjoy delicious meals at the ‘BE You Restaurant’ and delight yourself with the gorgeous scenery that surrounds it, making it an attractant for both locals and guests.

Enjoy the mesmerizing beauty of the countryside or get yourself into a little exploration by driving into the market town of Totnes and the sandy South Devon coast, both roughly fifteen minutes’ drive away from your lodge. So, you’ll get a chance to know the real Devon whilst your stay here at the Barton Pines.

Courtyard Lodge 31 features an open plan living area having a kitchen and dining area, a two and three-seater sofa with an armchair, a flatscreen TV with sky and freeview and a telephone.

Kitchen facilities include an electric oven and hob, fridge with freezer compartment, dishwasher, microwave, kettle, cafetière and a toaster, while, the dining area is equipped with a table and chairs seating six.

This lodge has three bedrooms, all located on the ground floor. The master bedroom comprises of a king-sized bed with two bedside tables and headboard lamps, a wardrobe hanging space with shelves, a dressing table with a full-length mirror, a flatscreen TV with sky and freeview, an en suite with a walk-in shower, wash hand basin, heated towel rail and toilet, and a private Juliet balcony.

Bedroom two and three have twin zip and link beds that can be configured as a double upon request at the time of booking, two bedside tables and headboard lamps, a wardrobe hanging space with shelves and a vanity mirror.

A downstairs WC and a family bathroom, having a bath with shower over, wash hand basin and WC, are also present.

Outdoors, a decked terrace furnished with a table and chairs seating six and hot tub is provided. As for the parking area, parking for one car and additional parking on site is also available.

Courtyard 24, Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Courtyard 24, Barton Pines Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £97 From £574 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £97 From £574 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £179 From £1062 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £179 From £1062 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £107 From £633 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £107 From £633 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £112 From £662 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £112 From £662 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £115 From £679 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £115 From £679 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £118 From £701 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £118 From £701 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £123 From £730 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £123 From £730 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £131 From £778 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £131 From £778 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Courtyard 24, Barton Pines Location Map

Contact Courtyard 24, Barton Pines

Cottage
Courtyard 24, Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback