Lodge 10, Beyond Escapes

From £412

22nd Feb 2019 - 28th Mar 2019

A private hot tub is just the beginning of the experience at Beyond Escapes Resort’s Lodge 10 between Totnes and Torbay in South Devon. Elegant open living, an onsite spa and restaurant, at this rural retreat will make this the holiday you’ve been dreaming of.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • South Hams

About Lodge 10, Beyond Escapes

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

You’ll know you’ve found the perfect home from home when you open the front door of Beyond Escapes Resort’s wonderful Lodge 10.

The spacious, open living area welcomes up to six guests. Three main floor bedrooms, two baths, and a full kitchen await you and your family. Relax and enjoy the flat screen TV in the spacious living room or stroll out to the private terrace and hot tub for some real relaxation.

Not interested in cooking on your holiday? Not to worry, the on-site BE Tempted Restaurant has you covered. Need to treat yourself? Look no further than the resort’s wonderful, full-service spa.

Also featuring communal lawns, where guests can mingle and relax in the open air, Beyond Escapes and Lodge 10 will welcome you with style and comfort. Enjoy the scenic rural views as you relax and leave your cares at home!

Beyond Escapes lies within easy reach of beaches at Torbay’s seaside resorts, including Paignton, Torquay and Brixham.

It’s also accessible for exploring the wilds of Dartmoor, or any number of sea and river boat trips across Torbay and up the River Dart from Dartmouth to the beautiful Tudor town of Totnes.

Lodge 10, Beyond Escapes Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £70 From £412 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £86 From £509 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £86 From £509 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £143 From £849 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £143 From £849 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £122 From £722 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £122 From £722 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £100 From £594 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £100 From £594 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £93 From £552 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £93 From £552 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £97 From £574 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £97 From £574 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £179 From £1062 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £179 From £1062 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £107 From £633 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £107 From £633 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £112 From £662 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £112 From £662 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £115 From £679 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £115 From £679 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £118 From £701 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £118 From £701 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £123 From £730 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £123 From £730 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £131 From £778 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £131 From £778 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Lodge 10, Beyond Escapes

Cottage
Lodge 10, Beyond Escapes
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback