Lodge 18, Barton Pines

From £1317

16th Aug 2019 - 22nd Aug 2019

At Lodge 18, Idyllic countryside and Torbay’s quaint beaches and fishing harbours are your backyards. There’s plenty of room in this luxury South Devon Lodge with a hot tub for six guests. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • South Devon

About Lodge 18, Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

This is Lodge 18: On the ground floor, moonlight shines on the table for six, where only an hour ago everyone laughed at each other’s stories from the day. The kitchen is blue and wood, and the cafetiére blinks, ready to brew at 8:30 am. Today’s newspapers slumber in the armchair. It’s autumn, but the floors are warm, and the back window looks out on an outdoor patio with an enticing, private hot tub, usable in all seasons.

It’s the little touches that make No.18 so appealing. The king size bed at No.18 offers cool comfort. Starlight sparkles off the shower in the en suite. The kids easily drift off to sleep in the second bedroom. Keeping the beds separate for them makes everyone happy. With the linkable beds, your aunt is able to sleep close with her tiny daughter in the third bedroom.

Devon’s coast and countryside has a million things to do and see. Walk or drive through its countryside, little market towns, across Dartmoor and picturesque villages. You’ll return to your luxury lodge soaked in all the beauty of tiny coves, river cruises, castles, harbours and award-winning pubs, Move into Lodge 18 for a memorable self-catering family holiday it’s as if all of South Devon belongs to you.

Lodge 18, Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lodge 18, Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback