Lodge 20, Beyond Escapes

From £356

22nd Feb 2019 - 28th Mar 2019

A brand new lodge at?Beyond Escapes, Lodge 20 is bright, spacious and contemporary.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • South Hams

About Lodge 20, Beyond Escapes

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

A brand new lodge at Beyond Escapes, Lodge 20 is bright, spacious and contemporary. An open plan design means the living space is all about unwinding in style, and you will never be more than a step or two from the hot tub and its ever-so-welcoming bubbles. There's underfloor heating on both levels too, so you'll be nice and warm no matter what the weather...

The lovely thing about Beyond Escapes, is that you will find everything you need to forget the world right outside. There is the BE Tempted Restaurant, complete with country views that will dazzle you while you dine. And then there is the leisure side of it and whether you start your day with a workout in the fitness suite, or end it in the steam room or the sauna. Life here is all about unwinding. And, just when you think it could not get any closer to Heaven, there is the BE You Spa, offering all the usual treatments to help you feel pampered.

You will find Beyond Escapes tucked in the idyllic South Devon countryside, in Blagdon. For those family days out, you have the romantic Berry Pomeroy castle just minutes away, the attractions of Torbay a fifteen minute drive in one direction, and the sailing resorts of the South Hams just under an hour away in the other. The perfect setting to get a glimpse of true Devon life, this one is all about escaping in style

Lodge 20, Beyond Escapes Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £60 From £356 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £72 From £424 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £72 From £424 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £73 From £429 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £73 From £429 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £79 From £467 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £79 From £467 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £150 From £892 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £150 From £892 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £93 From £548 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £93 From £548 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £95 From £561 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £95 From £561 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £97 From £577 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £97 From £577 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £101 From £600 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £101 From £600 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £109 From £645 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £109 From £645 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Lodge 20, Beyond Escapes

Cottage
Lodge 20, Beyond Escapes
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback