Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes

Gallery Image 1 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 2 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 3 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 4 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 5 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 6 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 7 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 8 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 9 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 10 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 11 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes Gallery Image 12 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes

Lodge 9 sleeps four guests in two bedrooms. Both are airy and relaxing, with en suite baths, storage and vanity mirrors. The master features a king size bed and a private balcony. Bedroom two has linkable twin beds for a better variety of sleeping arrangements.

Modern appliances and mid-century chic adorn the elegant kitchen. A table for four awaits meals or games, and the sweeping floor opens to the spacious comfort and muted calm of the living area. Lodge 9 features a flat screen TV in every room, the floors are heated throughout, and an outdoor patio awaits with an enticing, bubbly, private hot tub.

Guests in this luxurious and dog-friendly holiday lodge have daily access to the sumptuous amenities from Beyond Escapes. The world class spa and gym replenish and recharge from the days adventures. You can even take freshly prepared meals from the Park's kitchen and bring them to your lodge for a more intimate meal.

Totnes is a wonderfully historic Tudor town, well worth exploring and an embarkation point for boat trips down the River Dart to Dartmouth. Paignton is a 12th century, seaside town with plenty of family attractions and colourful charm. A short drive northwards will take you into the heart of the Dartmoor National Park. Visitors flock to this corner of South Devon (known as the South Hams) for its beautiful countryside, charming folklore, abundant parks, beautiful shores, steam railways and limitless places to eat and drink.

From £356

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • South Hams

From £356

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £60 From £356 Fri 26th October 2018 Thu 20th December 2018
From £169 From £1002 Fri 21st December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £86 From £509 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £72 From £424 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £73 From £429 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £79 From £467 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £150 From £892 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £93 From £548 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £95 From £561 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £97 From £577 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £101 From £600 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £109 From £645 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes

Cottage
Lodge 9, Beyond Escapes
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback