The Loft

Gallery Image 1 - The Loft Gallery Image 2 - The Loft Gallery Image 3 - The Loft Gallery Image 4 - The Loft Gallery Image 5 - The Loft Gallery Image 6 - The Loft Gallery Image 7 - The Loft Gallery Image 8 - The Loft Gallery Image 9 - The Loft Gallery Image 10 - The Loft Gallery Image 11 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - The Loft

If you want to enjoy those sunny summer days, then simply sit back and relax on the patio or open the French doors and let the fresh air inside. On those cooler days the log burner in the open plan living space creates a toasty room for you to snuggle into. There is Wi-Fi to keep the kids entertained and a wall mounted TV for those evenings when you just want to relax.

The Loft has bags of character with feature lighting, exposed stone walls and karndean floors downstairs, to white roof timbers and beams in the master bedroom. Speaking of bedrooms, the master has a king size bed you will be just dying to sink into at the end of a busy day. The second bedroom can be used as a twin or double and is en-suite making this countryside cottage perfect for two couples or a family.

The Loft is found in West Milton, a quintessential English hamlet in the Dorset countryside. Enjoy rural life away from the hustle and bustle in this dog-friendly cottage which lies a short 3 mile drive from Bridport and West Bay's sandy beach for coastal fun.

From £442

19th Oct 2018 - 28th Oct 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Jurassic Coast Cottages
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
portalenquiries@bluechipholidays.co.uk
Per Night Per Week From To
From £69 From £442 Fri 19th October 2018 Sun 28th October 2018
From £48 From £309 Mon 29th October 2018 Thu 1st November 2018
From £44 From £281 Fri 2nd November 2018 Mon 17th December 2018
From £80 From £512 Tue 18th December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £44 From £281 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £50 From £318 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £50 From £327 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £46 From £294 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th February 2019
From £47 From £300 Fri 1st March 2019 Thu 7th March 2019
From £47 From £304 Fri 8th March 2019 Thu 14th March 2019
From £51 From £328 Fri 15th March 2019 Thu 21st March 2019
From £52 From £333 Fri 22nd March 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £57 From £367 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £81 From £533 Fri 5th April 2019 Sun 21st April 2019
From £60 From £389 Mon 22nd April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £58 From £374 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £62 From £412 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £59 From £381 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £72 From £462 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £124 From £820 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £76 From £504 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £79 From £521 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £82 From £542 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £86 From £570 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £89 From £620 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £93 From £645 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £101 From £707 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £118 From £824 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £138 From £960 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £134 From £934 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £133 From £926 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £122 From £849 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £78 From £543 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £68 From £474 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £65 From £416 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £61 From £392 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £64 From £411 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £73 From £483 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £47 From £300 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £84 From £554 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The Loft

Cottage
The Loft
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
portalenquiries@bluechipholidays.co.uk
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback