Poppas Cottage

From £401

8th May 2021 - 15th May 2021

Poppas Cottage is a romantic coastal cottage within a 19th century thatched property in Burton Bradstock in Dorset. The cottage lies just moments from the beach and features spacious stylishly-appointed rooms as well as a lovely garden for pets and couples to enjoy, plus contemporary comforts.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Jurassic Coast Cottages

About Poppas Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Poppas Cottage is a sophisticated romantic cottage set within a 19th century thatched property in Burton Bradstock. The pet-friendly coastal cottage is stylishly appointed and sits just moments from the beach while providing the perfect place to stay while exploring the region of Dorset.

The charming enclosed garden allows pets to stretch their legs and couples to enjoy a morning coffee or a glass of wine on the raised rear patio. Revel in the sea breeze and take the opportunity to relax and unwind.

Effortless style characterises the interior, which offers a cosy living area with a well-equipped kitchen and light-filled dining area, as well as a generous sitting area with exposed beams, window seat and comfortable furnishings which invite relaxation.

The subtle coastal elegance continues in the bedroom, which features a double bed. The bathroom contains a bath and shower over. Couples staying at Poppas Cottage are treated to modern elegance and proximity to the beach and can rely on WiFi, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as Smart TV with DVD player.

Poppas Cottage sits just moments from the beach and the centre of Burton Bradstock. The cottage is also within easy reach of Bridport, Weymouth, Dorchester and Yeovil, as well as the River Bride, the South West Coastal Path, Hive Beach and the Dorset coast.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Poppas Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Dorset holiday cottage in Burton Bradstock on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Poppas Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £104 From £401 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £134 From £521 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £127 From £441 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £207 From £620 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £188 From £563 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £222 From £666 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £198 From £593 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £198 From £593 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £200 From £599 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £202 From £604 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £313 From £937 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £313 From £939 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £297 From £890 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £324 From £970 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £320 From £960 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £382 From £1144 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £223 From £667 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £235 From £704 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £258 From £772 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £241 From £722 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £205 From £613 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £170 From £510 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £161 From £481 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £231 From £693 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £90 From £402 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £90 From £401 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £90 From £397 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £90 From £391 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £90 From £391 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £90 From £453 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £90 From £384 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £126 From £1107 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £242 From £725 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £261 From £783 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £93 From £426 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £93 From £423 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £93 From £426 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £93 From £426 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £93 From £428 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £93 From £426 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £93 From £444 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £93 From £444 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £93 From £448 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £93 From £494 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £93 From £494 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £173 From £518 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £196 From £587 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £162 From £486 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £232 From £696 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £211 From £631 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £211 From £631 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £222 From £665 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £222 From £665 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £225 From £673 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £226 From £678 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £275 From £824 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £297 From £890 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £305 From £915 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £307 From £919 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £304 From £910 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £293 From £879 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £293 From £879 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £201 From £603 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £200 From £599 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £155 From £465 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £150 From £449 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £204 From £610 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £93 From £445 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £93 From £445 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £93 From £438 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £93 From £438 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £93 From £430 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £93 From £430 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £148 From £1176 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £252 From £825 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £294 From £880 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £95 From £438 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £95 From £434 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £95 From £438 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £95 From £438 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £95 From £441 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £95 From £438 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £95 From £490 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £164 From £490 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £95 From £456 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £95 From £460 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £95 From £460 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £95 From £508 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £95 From £508 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback