Poppas Cottage

From £461

22nd Jan 2022 - 29th Jan 2022

Poppas Cottage is a romantic coastal cottage within a 19th century thatched property in Burton Bradstock in Dorset. The cottage lies just moments from the beach and features spacious stylishly-appointed rooms as well as a lovely garden for pets and couples to enjoy, plus contemporary comforts.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Jurassic Coast Cottages

About Poppas Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Poppas Cottage is a sophisticated romantic cottage set within a 19th century thatched property in Burton Bradstock. The pet-friendly coastal cottage is stylishly appointed and sits just moments from the beach while providing the perfect place to stay while exploring the region of Dorset.

The charming enclosed garden allows pets to stretch their legs and couples to enjoy a morning coffee or a glass of wine on the raised rear patio. Revel in the sea breeze and take the opportunity to relax and unwind.

Effortless style characterises the interior, which offers a cosy living area with a well-equipped kitchen and light-filled dining area, as well as a generous sitting area with exposed beams, window seat and comfortable furnishings which invite relaxation.

The subtle coastal elegance continues in the bedroom, which features a double bed. The bathroom contains a bath and shower over. Couples staying at Poppas Cottage are treated to modern elegance and proximity to the beach and can rely on WiFi, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as Smart TV with DVD player.

Poppas Cottage sits just moments from the beach and the centre of Burton Bradstock. The cottage is also within easy reach of Bridport, Weymouth, Dorchester and Yeovil, as well as the River Bride, the South West Coastal Path, Hive Beach and the Dorset coast.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Poppas Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Dorset holiday cottage in Burton Bradstock on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Poppas Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £154 From £461 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £154 From £461 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £173 From £517 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £161 From £481 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £161 From £481 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £179 From £536 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £179 From £536 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £191 From £571 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £212 From £636 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £207 From £619 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £176 From £526 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £185 From £554 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £176 From £526 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £185 From £553 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £187 From £560 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £255 From £765 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £228 From £684 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £228 From £684 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £241 From £721 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £241 From £721 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £243 From £729 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £245 From £735 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £298 From £893 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £322 From £965 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £331 From £993 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £333 From £997 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £330 From £988 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £318 From £953 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £318 From £953 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £218 From £654 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £217 From £649 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £215 From £643 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £168 From £503 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £221 From £661 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £161 From £482 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £161 From £482 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £155 From £465 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £155 From £465 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £158 From £1215 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £252 From £894 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £318 From £954 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £309 From £926 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £157 From £470 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £159 From £475 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £159 From £475 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £159 From £477 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £159 From £475 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £177 From £531 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £177 From £531 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £165 From £494 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £167 From £499 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £167 From £499 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £187 From £560 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £187 From £560 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.