Rose Cottage @ Eweleaze Farm

From £521

22nd Feb 2019 - 28th Feb 2019

Rose Cottage awarded 5 STAR for 2019 on a Farm in Tincleton, 5 miles from the County Town Dorchester, within easy reach of the Jurassic Coastline. In the heart of Hardye Countryside . Large private garden. Tennis court. Fishing on the River Frome. Nature Trail from the Doorstep. Table Tennis. WIFI.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Jurassic Coast Cottages

About Rose Cottage @ Eweleaze Farm

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Rose Cottage offers outstanding luxury 5 star self catering accommodation - newly refurbished and awarded 5 STAR by Visit England for 2019 - with the finest home-from-home comforts

This Dorset country cottage is set in 600 acres of idyllic private countryside at Eweleaze Farm which offers fabulous walks around the Meadows, Woodland, Rivers and Lakes.

Rose Cottage at Eweleaze Farm is only 10 miles from the World Heritage Coast and Weymouth Bay. Tincleton Lodge is also available to book sleeping 10. Click the Visit Website button to view both cottages.

Rose cottage sleeps up to 6 and has been totally renovated and refurbished to a very high standard of accommodation. It has the benefit of a large kitchen with newly fitted bespoke kitchen with granite work surfaces. Everhot cooker. Character inglenook fireplace with wood-burner, large comfortable sofas and digital TV and DVD player, televisions in all bedrooms. Wonderful brass bedsteads. All vi-spring mattresses, crisp white bed linen, oversized duvets, sumptuous bath sheets all designed to make your stay as luxurious and comfortable as possible.

Family bathroom with roll top slipper bath. Also an additional en-suire shower room to the Master bedroom.

Rose Cottage also has the benefit of a large private secure garden with garden furniture and barbecue, ideal for lawn games or just relaxing in the sun. A moments walk from the garden gate is the lake where children love feeding ducks, fishing platform for learning to fish etc.

Tourist Attractions: The World Heritage Jurassic Coastline and Weymouth Bay only 15 minutes drive away delivers breathtaking views and a relaxing holiday break for all the family. Rose Cottage is set in the heart of Thomas Hardy Countryside. Visitor attractions include: Bovington Tank Museum, Monkeyworld, Athelhampton House and Gardens, Kingston Maurward Animal Park, Sculpture by the Lakes, Farmer Palmers, Weymouth Sealife Centre, Maiden Castle, The Cerne Giant, Tutankhamun Museum, The Dinosaur Museum, Poole Park,

Weymouth Beach, Studland Beaches, Lyme Regis, West Bay, Charmouth, Seatown, Lulworth Cove, Durdle Door, Portland Bill, Sherborne, Ringstead Beach to name a few are all within easy reach.

Eweleaze Farm Facilities include: * Sporting Activities: Eweleaze Farm has 600 acres of private glorious farmland offering excellent facilities for fishing on the River Frome.
* * Private Tennis Court on site * * Nature Trail around the farm * * Table tennis in Games Room

Golf available at Came Down Golf Club

Horse Riding within 20 minutes.

Poole Park and Portland offering all watersports, sailing etc.

Rose Cottage @ Eweleaze Farm Availability Calendar

Rose Cottage @ Eweleaze Farm Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £100 From £521 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th February 2019
From £96 From £500 Fri 1st March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £96 From £500 Fri 1st March 2019 Sun 7th April 2019
From £143 From £746 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £143 From £746 Mon 8th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £190 From £997 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £114 From £596 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £128 From £671 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £114 From £596 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £214 From £1121 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £114 From £596 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £143 From £746 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £214 From £1495 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £143 From £746 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £94 From £491 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 24th October 2019
From £128 From £671 Fri 25th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £96 From £500 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £185 From £971 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Rose Cottage @ Eweleaze Farm Location Map

Contact Rose Cottage @ Eweleaze Farm

Cottage
Rose Cottage @ Eweleaze Farm
Contact Name
Jane Coleman
Tel
07900 854677
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback