The Hayloft

From £832

10th Jul 2020 - 17th Jul 2020

Holiday goers heading to the world-famous village of Tolpuddle, Dorset, can book their stay at The Hayloft for charming Dorset cottage holidays on the outskirts of town, with three bedrooms, en-suite baths, cosy open fire, a lovely garden and rural views across the Piddle Valley.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About The Hayloft

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

A charming countryside cottage situated on the edge of the world-famous village of Tolpuddle, Dorset, The Hayloft offers comfortable accommodation for families and groups of up to six on holiday in the South West.

This pet-friendly cottage is full of character and is well-equipped and furnished to a high standard. The Hayloft boasts three bedrooms, each with en-suite bath, and a cosy open fire with log burner to warm cooler evenings.

This child-friendly cottage comes with fitted kitchen with dining area and comfy sitting room, each with patio doors that lead to a rear lawned garden with furniture, offering lovely views across the nearby valley of the River Piddle, whilst a gentle stroll takes you to the Tolpuddle Martyrs Museum.

The Hayloft makes the perfect base for exploring Dorset, with the market town of Dorchester, Athelhampton House and the Blue Flag beaches of Bournemouth on the Jurassic Coast within easy reach.

The Hayloft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £278 From £832 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £330 From £988 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £356 From £1067 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £357 From £1070 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £381 From £1141 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £394 From £1180 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £354 From £1061 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £305 From £914 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £238 From £714 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £220 From £658 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £221 From £663 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £172 From £515 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £170 From £510 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £249 From £745 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £137 From £410 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £133 From £397 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £136 From £407 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £133 From £399 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £132 From £396 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £139 From £1309 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £318 From £952 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £315 From £944 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £145 From £809 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £288 From £864 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £288 From £864 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £288 From £864 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £226 From £677 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £226 From £677 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £245 From £734 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £258 From £774 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £258 From £774 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £258 From £774 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £301 From £903 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £247 From £740 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £262 From £784 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £262 From £784 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £262 From £785 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £277 From £830 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £285 From £855 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £339 From £1016 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £366 From £1097 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £367 From £1100 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £391 From £1173 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £405 From £1214 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £364 From £1091 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £278 From £832 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £245 From £734 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £226 From £676 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £227 From £681 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £178 From £533 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £177 From £529 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £178 From £533 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £259 From £776 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £141 From £421 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £136 From £408 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £140 From £418 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £137 From £410 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £143 From £1347 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £327 From £979 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £324 From £971 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Hayloft
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback