The Hayloft

From £1153

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

Holiday goers heading to the world-famous village of Tolpuddle, Dorset, can book their stay at The Hayloft for charming Dorset cottage holidays on the outskirts of town, with three bedrooms, en-suite baths, cosy open fire, a lovely garden and rural views across the Piddle Valley.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About The Hayloft

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

A charming countryside cottage situated on the edge of the world-famous village of Tolpuddle, Dorset, The Hayloft offers comfortable accommodation for families and groups of up to six on holiday in the South West.

This pet-friendly cottage is full of character and is well-equipped and furnished to a high standard. The Hayloft boasts three bedrooms, each with en-suite bath, and a cosy open fire with log burner to warm cooler evenings.

This child-friendly cottage comes with fitted kitchen with dining area and comfy sitting room, each with patio doors that lead to a rear lawned garden with furniture, offering lovely views across the nearby valley of the River Piddle, whilst a gentle stroll takes you to the Tolpuddle Martyrs Museum.

The Hayloft makes the perfect base for exploring Dorset, with the market town of Dorchester, Athelhampton House and the Blue Flag beaches of Bournemouth on the Jurassic Coast within easy reach.

The Hayloft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £385 From £1153 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £351 From £1051 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £244 From £731 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £235 From £704 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £212 From £634 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £215 From £645 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £166 From £496 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £166 From £496 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £163 From £488 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £179 From £535 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £233 From £699 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £131 From £392 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £128 From £384 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £131 From £392 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £131 From £392 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £131 From £392 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £131 From £392 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £131 From £392 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £318 From £952 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £312 From £935 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £170 From £510 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £138 From £413 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £138 From £413 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £281 From £841 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £281 From £841 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £216 From £646 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £220 From £659 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £238 From £713 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £248 From £743 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £248 From £743 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £293 From £878 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £237 From £710 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £240 From £720 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £255 From £763 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £255 From £763 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £255 From £764 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £270 From £808 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £278 From £832 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £330 From £988 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £356 From £1067 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £357 From £1070 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £381 From £1141 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £394 From £1180 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £361 From £1081 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £361 From £1081 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £242 From £724 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £218 From £652 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £221 From £663 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £170 From £510 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £170 From £510 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £167 From £501 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £187 From £560 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £240 From £719 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £132 From £394 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £135 From £403 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £141 From £1343 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £327 From £979 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £321 From £961 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £145 From £809 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £288 From £864 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £288 From £864 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £226 From £677 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £226 From £677 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £245 From £734 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £258 From £774 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £258 From £774 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £258 From £774 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £301 From £903 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £247 From £740 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £262 From £784 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £262 From £784 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £262 From £785 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £277 From £830 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £285 From £855 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £339 From £1016 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £366 From £1097 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £367 From £1100 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Hayloft
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback