The Stables

From £697

24th Aug 2019 - 31st Aug 2019

The Stables, situated amidst the owners’ 130 acres of wooded farmland in the rural village of Fifehead Neville, Dorset, is a dog-friendly countryside cottage offering spectacular views across the Blackmore Vale, a barn conversion lovingly renovated to an exceptionally high standard.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About The Stables

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Situated amidst the owners’ 130 acres of wooded farmland in the rural hamlet of Fifehead Neville, Dorset, The Stables offers spectacular views across the Blackmore Vale and the surrounding countryside.

This pet-friendly cottage is a delightful barn conversion boasting exposed beams throughout and has been renovated to an exceptionally high standard, affording comfortable accommodation for families and groups of up to four.

It features two bedrooms, a well-equipped kitchen and traditionally styled sitting room with single sofa bed, TV with Free view, and French windows that access an enclosed garden and furnished patio – an ideal place to relax and unwind.

Step outside The Stables to find numerous footpaths and bridleways that provide excellent walking opportunities. This countryside cottage is a short drive away from the ancient town of Sherborne, as well as the market town of Dorchester, with its Roman roads and array of shops, pubs and restaurants, and the spectacular Dorset Heritage Coast.

The Stables Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £188 From £697 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £132 From £626 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £198 From £594 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £190 From £568 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £156 From £467 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £137 From £409 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £203 From £607 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £103 From £355 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £103 From £362 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £103 From £359 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £103 From £359 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £103 From £359 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £103 From £362 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £103 From £362 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £254 From £760 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £280 From £838 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £105 From £393 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £105 From £397 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £105 From £409 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £105 From £409 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £243 From £729 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £253 From £759 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £222 From £665 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £224 From £671 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £212 From £634 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £228 From £683 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £213 From £638 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £250 From £748 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £218 From £652 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £221 From £661 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £224 From £670 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £233 From £699 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £233 From £699 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £254 From £762 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £257 From £769 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £313 From £938 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £350 From £1049 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £348 From £1044 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £354 From £1060 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £365 From £1095 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £314 From £941 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £315 From £945 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £224 From £672 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £215 From £643 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £207 From £621 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £176 From £528 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £154 From £462 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £230 From £688 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £134 From £401 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £105 From £409 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £105 From £405 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £105 From £409 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £105 From £409 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £111 From £1231 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £287 From £861 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £287 From £861 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £107 From £416 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £107 From £416 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £107 From £416 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £107 From £408 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £107 From £416 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £107 From £416 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £164 From £490 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £164 From £490 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £107 From £416 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £107 From £416 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £107 From £416 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £107 From £420 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £261 From £781 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £261 From £781 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £230 From £690 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £230 From £690 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £218 From £652 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £234 From £702 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £219 From £656 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £219 From £656 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £260 From £779 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £227 From £679 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £230 From £689 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £240 From £719 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £240 From £719 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £261 From £783 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £264 From £790 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £322 From £964 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £360 From £1079 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £358 From £1074 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Stables
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback