Mermond Flat

From £566

13th May 2022 - 20th May 2022

Mermond Flat is a beautiful romantic cottage sitting just a short stroll from the beach in Swanage, Dorset. The coastal cottage enjoys lovely views of the high street from its ample bay window & warms to an open fire. The cottage is elegantly furnished & appointed and sits in the heart of the town.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Purbeck

About Mermond Flat

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

A short stroll to the beach awaits couples at Mermond Flat, a romantic cottage in the heart of Swanage. The stylishly-appointed coastal cottage enjoys wonderful high street views from its bay window and features contemporary fittings plus an open fire.

The town of Swanage is at your doorstep and the beaches and harbour of this popular seaside town are your front yard. Eat, shop and play wherever you chose.

The interior of the apartment carries a contemporary coastal aesthetic which is supported by modern furnishings and fittings. The modern, well-equipped kitchen adjoins the sitting area which is generous and warms to an open fire. Couples will undoubtedly be drawn to the dining area which sits beside the ample bay window offering views of the high street and beyond.

Comfort and style continue in the bedroom, which hosts a king-size bed and adjoins the shower room. A sofa bed is found in the sitting area. Couples enjoying Mermond Flat are spoilt with an enviable location and contemporary design and can rely on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview, DVD and a selection of games and books.

Mermond Flat occupies a position on a high street near the beach and close to the highlights of Swanage. The cottage also avails guests of attractions such as Swanage Railway, Isle of Purbeck, Corfe Castle, Wareham, Poole, Durlston Country park and the Jurassic Coast.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Mermond, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Dorset holiday apartment in Swanage on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Mermond Flat Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £189 From £566 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £191 From £573 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £224 From £671 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £187 From £559 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £197 From £590 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £197 From £590 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £197 From £589 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £214 From £641 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £216 From £648 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £236 From £708 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £292 From £875 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £286 From £856 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £283 From £849 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £283 From £847 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £221 From £663 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £221 From £663 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £187 From £561 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £179 From £535 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £160 From £478 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £157 From £470 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £141 From £423 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £186 From £558 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £135 From £405 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £132 From £394 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £132 From £394 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £129 From £386 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £129 From £387 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £133 From £999 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £205 From £726 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £218 From £684 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £268 From £802 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £137 From £409 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £138 From £412 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £138 From £412 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £138 From £413 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £138 From £412 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £154 From £460 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £154 From £460 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £137 From £409 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £138 From £412 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £138 From £412 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £140 From £419 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £140 From £419 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.