The Quarterdeck

From £0

8th Mar 2019 - 4th Apr 2019

The Quarterdeck provides families with a luxury Dorset coastal cottage away from home just a short stroll from Swanage beach. The award-winning large holiday cottage in Swanage features quality furnishings, a generous garden, a games room and a spacious balcony with gorgeous views of Swanage.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages

About The Quarterdeck

  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3

The Quarterdeck is an award-winning coastal holiday home in Dorset boasting quality finishes and a large balcony with gorgeous views of Swanage.

The spacious family house features light and airy spaces and an upside-down design in order to capture the natural sunlight and beautiful views. The balcony is connected via patio doors to the open-plan living space which contains comfy lounges as well as a hi-tech wide-screen TV with Freeview and DVD player.

More family fun can be had in the games room with lounges and pool table plus TV, DVD player, film library, play station and a collection of games.

The well-equipped kitchen allows for the easy preparation of family meals, which can be enjoyed in the dining area or the pretty, furnished garden, which also includes a BBQ.

The large bedrooms feature contemporary styling and include three double rooms and a quad room with two single beds and bunk beds. Guests are also provided with laundry facilities, WiFi, central heating, amenities for young children and off-road parking.

Families will be drawn to the nearby sandy beaches and can also enjoy the Swanage Museum and Heritage, the Swanage steam railway and the delightful Swanage Beach Huts. Many coastal and country walks plus a host of family attractions also lie within easy reach of The Quarterdeck.

The Quarterdeck Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £185 From £0 Fri 8th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £250 From £0 Fri 5th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £250 From £0 Fri 5th April 2019 Mon 15th April 2019
From £250 From £0 Tue 16th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £214 From £0 Tue 23rd April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £343 From £0 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £285 From £0 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £343 From £0 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £414 From £0 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £285 From £0 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £200 From £0 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 24th October 2019
From £228 From £0 Fri 25th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £165 From £0 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £328 From £0 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Quarterdeck
Contact Name
Chris Radford
Tel
01929 505090
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback