The Retreat

Gallery Image 1 - The Retreat Gallery Image 2 - The Retreat Gallery Image 3 - The Retreat Gallery Image 4 - The Retreat Gallery Image 5 - The Retreat Gallery Image 6 - The Retreat Gallery Image 7 - The Retreat Gallery Image 8 - The Retreat Gallery Image 9 - The Retreat Gallery Image 10 - The Retreat Gallery Image 11 - The Retreat Gallery Image 12 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - The Retreat
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - The Retreat

The Retreat is a charming end of terrace house, situated in the pretty village of West Lulworth, ideally positioned for easy access to the South West Coast Path and Lulworth Cove. Internally, the property has been refurbished, retaining many character features including exposed brick walls, Rayburn oven and a log burning stove. Externally, the garden is situated on a steep gradient that makes the most of the surrounding countryside views. It is a small garden area and has a decked patio ideal for relaxing after a busy day exploring.

Situated in the heart of the village, the property is within a short walk of the village stores and a couple of pubs including the Castle Inn, a 16th century thatched tavern reputed to be one of the oldest public houses in Dorset. Lulworth Cove is only half a mile from Durdle Door, an iconic natural Limestone Arch which has featured in several music videos, television productions and movies such as Nanny Mcphee. The bustling seaside town of Weymouth can be reached within a 20-mile drive and offers an abundance of shops, cafes and restaurants.

From £300

2nd Nov 2018 - 17th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Jurassic Coast Cottages

From £300

2nd Nov 2018 - 17th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £47 From £300 Fri 2nd November 2018 Mon 17th December 2018
From £87 From £559 Tue 18th December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £47 From £300 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £54 From £346 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £54 From £355 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £49 From £312 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th February 2019
From £50 From £318 Fri 1st March 2019 Thu 7th March 2019
From £50 From £323 Fri 8th March 2019 Thu 14th March 2019
From £54 From £349 Fri 15th March 2019 Thu 21st March 2019
From £55 From £354 Fri 22nd March 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £61 From £394 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £89 From £587 Fri 5th April 2019 Sun 21st April 2019
From £65 From £418 Mon 22nd April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £62 From £400 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £67 From £441 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £63 From £408 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £77 From £495 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £132 From £876 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £82 From £541 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £84 From £558 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £88 From £581 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £93 From £616 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £96 From £670 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £100 From £695 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £110 From £766 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £129 From £898 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £150 From £1046 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £146 From £1018 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £144 From £1008 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £133 From £925 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £84 From £587 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £72 From £504 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £69 From £443 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £64 From £411 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £67 From £429 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £78 From £513 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £50 From £318 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £91 From £604 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The Retreat

Cottage
The Retreat
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback