Gallery Image 1 - The Loft Gallery Image 2 - The Loft Gallery Image 3 - The Loft Gallery Image 4 - The Loft Gallery Image 5 - The Loft Gallery Image 6 - The Loft Gallery Image 7 - The Loft Gallery Image 8 - The Loft Gallery Image 9 - The Loft Gallery Image 10 - The Loft Gallery Image 11 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - The Loft
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - The Loft

A world away from the hustle and bustle of daily life, you’ll find The Loft, a two-bedroom countryside cottage nestled on a corner of a 400-acre dairy and beef farm just outside the historic port city of Annan, Dumfries and Galloway, Scotland.

Situated in a former 19th-century stable block, this farm cottage has been tastefully renovated to provide lovely accommodations for families on holiday who want to experience rustic life. The cottage has a fabulous open-plan living area with a fully fitted kitchen, dining area, and inviting sitting area that features picture windows overlooking the farm’s main courtyard.

The grounds include a game room with table tennis, table football, pool table, dartboard and children’s toys, and an indoor hot tub with shower room, or you can walk the rolling countryside that beckons just a stone’s throw away.

The historic town of Annan dates to Roman times and was made a Burgh of Barony by the Bruces in the 13th century. Explore the partially restored harbour quay or walk along Bruce Street to the public park where the mounds of Robert de Brus’ 12th-century motte and bailey still tower overhead. Annan Beach offers views of the large salt marsh and its wildlife, and nearby Powfoot Golf Club is a championship links course that has hosted the Women’s Senior Amateur Championship.

From £321

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £321

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £88 From £321 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £88 From £315 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £88 From £321 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £88 From £323 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £88 From £315 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £88 From £316 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £149 From £518 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £160 From £554 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £90 From £324 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £90 From £330 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £90 From £330 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £90 From £330 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £90 From £330 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £90 From £330 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £112 From £334 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £90 From £324 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £90 From £330 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £90 From £330 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £90 From £324 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £90 From £324 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £90 From £324 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £176 From £527 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £149 From £447 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £166 From £496 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £170 From £509 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £167 From £499 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £178 From £533 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £222 From £665 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £216 From £647 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £218 From £653 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £208 From £623 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £121 From £361 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £153 From £458 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £115 From £344 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £170 From £508 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £90 From £332 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £90 From £329 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £90 From £323 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £90 From £329 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £90 From £332 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £90 From £323 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £90 From £324 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £153 From £532 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £164 From £569 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £91 From £333 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £91 From £339 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £91 From £339 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £91 From £339 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £91 From £339 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £110 From £329 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £91 From £333 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £91 From £339 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £91 From £339 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £91 From £333 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £91 From £333 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £91 From £333 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £173 From £518 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £173 From £518 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £158 From £474 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £158 From £474 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £228 From £683 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £222 From £665 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £224 From £671 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £214 From £640 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The Loft

Cottage
The Loft
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback