Low Park

From £924

21st Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

Low Park is a homely rural holiday cottage in Dumfries and Galloway set among rolling green hills in New Galloway. Expansive rural views stretch for miles from the garden and conservatory of the large pet-friendly cottage which also offers modern comforts, an open fire and relaxation all year round.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Scottish Borders

About Low Park

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

Low Park is an ideal family getaway in New Galloway. The rural cottage boasts expansive gardens, a spacious conservatory and an open fire and is situated in the Dumfries and Galloway.

Pets and children will love the large gardens, which offer views that seem to stretch forever. Adults will also love the space to wine and dine in summer and to relax in the wood-fired hot tub.

The spacious sun room is also a great spot to enjoy the views and the fields blanketed in snow, with the woodburning fire warming the house. The comfortable sitting area is also cosy and contains TV and games console.

The adjoining dining area accommodates large groups, and the modern, fully-equipped kitchen allows for the preparation of hearty family meals.

Quirky design features can be found throughout the large cottage, including in the bedrooms, which comprise three double rooms and one twin room. Both bathrooms contain a walk-in shower plus basin and WC, while one also contains a bath.

Families visiting Low Park can expect comfort and tranquillity, as well as WiFi, off-street parking, central heating, amenities for young children and laundry facilities.

Low Park offers a gateway to the Dumfries region of Scotland, whose attractions include Loch Ken, Galloway Forest Park, Castle Douglas, Carlingwark Loch and the Red Kite feeding station.

Low Park Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £193 From £924 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £205 From £914 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £249 From £974 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £254 From £995 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £279 From £1093 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £390 From £1227 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £431 From £1357 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £390 From £1227 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £431 From £1357 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £403 From £1208 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £280 From £926 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £234 From £772 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £249 From £821 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £200 From £661 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £200 From £661 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £222 From £733 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £252 From £832 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £211 From £697 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £223 From £735 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £165 From £586 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £165 From £586 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £165 From £586 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £165 From £586 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £165 From £586 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £165 From £586 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £165 From £586 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £313 From £1093 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £321 From £1120 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £184 From £658 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £198 From £621 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £184 From £658 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £371 From £1166 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £389 From £1166 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £275 From £865 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £307 From £965 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £293 From £920 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £324 From £1018 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £329 From £1035 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £360 From £1079 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £313 From £983 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £323 From £1016 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £324 From £1020 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £365 From £1148 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £361 From £1136 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £389 From £1223 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £397 From £1249 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £458 From £1374 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £515 From £1544 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £515 From £1544 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £515 From £1544 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £515 From £1544 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £458 From £1374 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £458 From £1374 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £307 From £965 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £296 From £931 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £267 From £838 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £267 From £838 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £295 From £928 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £300 From £944 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £255 From £801 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £269 From £844 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £222 From £664 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £184 From £664 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £184 From £664 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £184 From £664 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £184 From £664 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £184 From £602 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £184 From £602 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £187 From £1518 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £322 From £1124 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £330 From £1152 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £189 From £676 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £189 From £676 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £189 From £676 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £189 From £676 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £189 From £676 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £189 From £676 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £213 From £638 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £213 From £638 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £189 From £676 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £226 From £676 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £226 From £676 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £189 From £676 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £226 From £676 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £400 From £1200 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £400 From £1200 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £331 From £992 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £331 From £992 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £316 From £946 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £349 From £1047 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £355 From £1064 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £355 From £1064 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £370 From £1110 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Low Park
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Dumfries and Galloway

Help and Feedback