The Tack Rooms

From £511

13th May 2022 - 20th May 2022

The Tack Rooms is a successful barn conversion in a holiday park near Beverley in the Vale of York and Yorkshire Wolds. The pet-friendly cottage sleeps 4 and avails guests of numerous on-site activities while offering a private garden, exposed beams, floor-to-ceiling windows and open-plan design.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Yorkshire Wolds

About The Tack Rooms

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Just moments from Beverley and the North York Moors is The Tack Rooms, a lovely cottage on Routh Holiday Park for 4 guests. The pet-friendly cottage provides expansive grounds with numerous on-site activities, as well as a private garden and an interior with ample windows, natural light and exposed beams.

Guests can play for hours on the grounds of the holiday park, which offers a natural lake, a fishing pond, a 9-hole golf course and Bowling Green, as well as children’s play area and nature trail. The cottage also offers a private furnished patio.

Exposed beams in high ceilings and exposed brick walls add character to the interior, including the open-plan space. This space incorporates a modern, well-equipped kitchen with a breakfast bar and a dining area. The cosy sitting room enjoys natural light courtesy of the floor-to-ceiling windows.

The comfortable bedrooms ensure a good night’s sleep before action-packed days and include a twin room with an en-suite shower, plus a room with a king-size bed and an en-suite with a P-shaped bath.

Visitors to The Tack Rooms are spoilt with endless activities and traditional features and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview and DVD player.

The Tack Rooms lies on the Routh holiday park just outside of Beverley. The cottage offers many activities on-site and allows guests to visit many villages and the countryside of York, as well as coastal highlights like Scarborough and Hornsea.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Tack Rooms, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this East Yorkshire holiday cottage near Beverley on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Tack Rooms Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £171 From £511 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £257 From £770 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £190 From £569 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £195 From £584 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £202 From £605 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £206 From £618 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £212 From £635 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £217 From £651 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £227 From £679 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £248 From £742 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £282 From £844 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £282 From £844 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £294 From £880 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £258 From £772 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £258 From £772 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £174 From £521 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £178 From £533 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £176 From £527 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £152 From £455 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £150 From £448 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £149 From £447 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £131 From £391 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £239 From £716 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £132 From £394 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £131 From £391 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £131 From £391 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £128 From £384 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £125 From £375 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £125 From £375 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £130 From £1062 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £234 From £764 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £248 From £777 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £248 From £743 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £128 From £384 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £130 From £388 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £130 From £388 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £130 From £389 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £130 From £388 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £164 From £490 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £164 From £490 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £128 From £384 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £130 From £388 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £130 From £388 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £132 From £394 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £132 From £394 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.