South Bay

Gallery Image 1 - South Bay Gallery Image 2 - South Bay Gallery Image 3 - South Bay Gallery Image 4 - South Bay Gallery Image 5 - South Bay Gallery Image 6 - South Bay Gallery Image 7 - South Bay Gallery Image 8 - South Bay Gallery Image 9 - South Bay Gallery Image 10 - South Bay Gallery Image 11 - South Bay Gallery Image 12 - South Bay Gallery Image 13 - South Bay Gallery Image 14 - South Bay Gallery Image 15 - South Bay Gallery Image 16 - South Bay Gallery Image 17 - South Bay Gallery Image 18 - South Bay Gallery Image 19 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - South Bay
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - South Bay

An attractive semi-detached property situated in the coastal town of Bridlington, just a two minute walk from the beach.

This spacious Bridlington cottage provides superb accommodation for families or groups wishing to sample a traditional seaside holiday.

In a quiet location, this Bridlington cottage retains some original features including stained glass windows, high ceilings and a twin central staircase.

The light and airy rooms of this Bridlington cottage are traditionally furnished and decorated to a high standard offering a very comfortable holiday home, whilst the eight bedrooms are individually styled, with six having their own en-suites a real bonus!

Outside, there is off road parking for five cars and a small patio to the front.

Enjoy spending time on the long sandy beaches or stroll along the promenade to the historic harbour, an easy fifteen minute walk.

Close by to this Bridlington cottage is the Spa Theatre with an excellent entertainment programme throughout the summer months, whilst the town centre has a good array of shops, pubs and eateries geared for family needs.

A few minutes drive from this Bridlington cottage will take you to the RSPB reserve at Bempton and wonderful cliff top walks at Flamborough Head, whilst nearby are various historic houses and gardens such as Burton Agnes Hall and Sewerby Hall.

This Bridlington cottage makes an ideal base for exploring the nearby Yorkshire Wolds, the coastal towns of Filey and Scarborough or a day trip to the magnificent city of York.

Accommodation

Rooms and facilities cover three floors and include: * Eight bedrooms with TV:

  • 1 x ground floor double

  • 1 x double with en-suite bath, shower over, basin and WC

  • 1 x double with sofa bed and en-suite shower, basin and WC, 1 x double

  • 1 x 2nd floor double with en-suite bath, shower over, basin and WC

  • 1 x 2nd floor family room with 1 double and 1 single with en-suite bath, shower over, basin and WC

  • 1 x 2nd floor single with en-suite shower, basin and WC

  • 1 x 2nd floor single with en-suite shower, basin and WC.

    • Ground floor bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC.
    • 1st floor bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC.
    • 1st floor basin and WC.*
    • Fitted kitchen
    • Utility with drying area.
    • Dining room with pool table and table football.
    • Sitting room with electric fire.
    • 1st floor playroom.

Amenities * Gas central heating with electric fire * Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, additional fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, * TV with Freeview/DVD, TV/DVD * 8 x TVs, CD/radio, iPod dock, WiFi, table football, selection of books, games and DVDs * Fuel and power included in the rent * Bed linen and towels included in the rent * Travel cot, highchair and 2 x children's beds * Off road parking for 5 cars * Small front patio with furniture * Two well-behaved dogs welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shop and pub 5 mins walk * Beach 2 mins walk * Note: No stag/hen parties or similar.

From £671

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 14
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms 8
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages

From £671

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £185 From £671 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £502 From £1759 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £505 From £1674 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £193 From £789 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £193 From £778 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £193 From £796 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £193 From £796 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £193 From £796 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £193 From £828 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £298 From £936 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £193 From £803 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £193 From £803 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £193 From £803 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £193 From £821 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £190 From £745 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £193 From £821 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £418 From £1254 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £470 From £1409 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £453 From £1358 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £280 From £881 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £315 From £990 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £310 From £973 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £317 From £996 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £567 From £1701 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £299 From £939 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £349 From £1097 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £357 From £1124 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £374 From £1175 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £408 From £1223 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £431 From £1292 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £441 From £1321 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £473 From £1417 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £633 From £1899 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £615 From £1844 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £618 From £1853 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £593 From £1779 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £538 From £1614 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £397 From £1248 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £291 From £915 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £285 From £894 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £285 From £894 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £273 From £859 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £280 From £878 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £280 From £878 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £281 From £883 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £450 From £1417 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £190 From £728 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £190 From £712 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £190 From £728 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £190 From £728 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £190 From £722 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £190 From £722 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £190 From £722 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £541 From £1897 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £515 From £1805 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £193 From £735 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £193 From £725 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £193 From £742 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £193 From £742 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £193 From £742 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £236 From £742 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £281 From £884 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £193 From £748 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £193 From £748 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £193 From £748 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £197 From £776 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £197 From £776 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £197 From £776 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £422 From £1328 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £443 From £1328 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £376 From £1183 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £265 From £832 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £286 From £898 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £292 From £919 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £299 From £940 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £535 From £1604 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £307 From £965 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £359 From £1129 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £367 From £1155 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £384 From £1209 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £400 From £1258 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £422 From £1328 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £432 From £1359 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £486 From £1458 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £597 From £1789 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £580 From £1738 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £582 From £1746 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £559 From £1677 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £508 From £1522 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £508 From £1522 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £299 From £940 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £292 From £919 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £292 From £919 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £281 From £883 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £287 From £902 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £287 From £902 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £289 From £908 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £463 From £1458 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £250 From £748 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £193 From £732 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £193 From £748 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £193 From £748 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £193 From £742 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact South Bay

Cottage
South Bay
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback