The Cart Lodge

From £470

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

A romantic, pet-friendly cottage for two, the Cart Lodge in Nayland makes a great rural escape. Enjoy this cosy cottage indoors or out, and explore the charms of Suffolk and Essex with their plentiful attractions and beautiful coastline. The Cart Lodge offers a swimming pool by arrangement.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About The Cart Lodge

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

A romantic Suffolk escape for two, Cart Lodge packs many wonderful features into a small and cosy space. The open plan living area combines with the fitted kitchen to make the most of this property’s layout, and the double bedroom is comfortable and welcoming. The kitchen has everything needed to prepare a great meal for two, including a gas oven and hob, microwave, and fridge/freezer. The living area’s flat screen TV and open fire are perfect to enjoy an evening in.

Outside, the property includes a swimming pool available by arrangement. You’ll also find a wonderful patio with table, chairs, and a barbecue, creating a great space for outdoor relaxation.

Nayland village attractions include shops, a pub, a church, and Tudor cottages.

The village’s picturesque location on the banks of the River Stour also provides easy access to the attractions in both Suffolk and Essex. The naturally beautiful surrounding area includes many outdoor recreational activities like cycling, walking, and boating. The villages of Elmstead and Colchester are within easy reach, and the spectacular coastline is also convenient.

The Cart Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £100 From £470 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £106 From £465 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £87 From £377 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £128 From £497 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £101 From £389 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £100 From £386 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £89 From £341 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £99 From £341 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £99 From £341 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £110 From £378 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £116 From £424 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £75 From £287 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £75 From £287 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £75 From £287 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £75 From £287 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £75 From £287 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £75 From £287 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £75 From £287 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £173 From £518 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £173 From £518 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £118 From £370 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £151 From £474 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £163 From £487 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £116 From £364 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £118 From £370 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £131 From £411 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £128 From £400 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £134 From £419 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £192 From £575 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £129 From £404 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £131 From £410 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £140 From £439 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £146 From £458 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £141 From £442 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £149 From £467 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £165 From £518 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £166 From £498 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £201 From £601 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £198 From £592 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £197 From £589 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £200 From £599 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £160 From £478 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £160 From £478 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £134 From £419 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £128 From £400 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £127 From £396 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £112 From £350 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £112 From £350 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £112 From £350 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £139 From £436 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £98 From £294 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £76 From £294 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £83 From £807 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £178 From £532 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £178 From £532 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £78 From £302 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £78 From £302 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £78 From £302 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £78 From £302 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £78 From £302 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £78 From £302 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £127 From £380 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £127 From £380 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £78 From £302 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £78 From £302 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £78 From £302 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £78 From £302 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £101 From £302 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £167 From £501 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £167 From £501 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £127 From £380 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £127 From £380 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £141 From £422 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £137 From £411 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £144 From £430 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £144 From £430 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £197 From £591 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £141 From £421 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £151 From £451 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £157 From £471 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £152 From £454 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £160 From £480 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £178 From £532 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £171 From £512 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £206 From £618 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £203 From £608 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Cart Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback