Croftsbrook

From £571

14th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

Croftsbrook is a charming rural holiday cottage in Chipping Camden. It promises guests proximity to The Cotswolds. Furnished with care and unique artistic touches, as well as ample mature gardens and lovely views of the region, this South Gloucestershire holiday cottage sleeps 6.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cotswolds

About Croftsbrook

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Croftsbrook is a delightful rural holiday cottage in Gloucestershire which sits perfectly among the delightful properties of the Cotswolds. The countryside cottage lies nestled in the charming village of Chipping Camden and promises guests tranquillity and unique artistic touches throughout.

A lovely garden includes a furnished patio which captures the sun and invites relaxation with a drink in hand. Yet more relaxing spaces are found inside the cottage, including the furnished hall which is ideal for reading, and the tastefully-decorated sitting area which includes an electric fire and TV with Freeview, a DVD player and a selection of books, games and DVDs.

The sitting area connects to the elegant dining area and the modern, fully-equipped kitchen, where family meals can be prepared in a breeze.

Flexibility is the theme of the sleeping quarters. The sitting area contains a sofa bed and two folding beds, while the two bedrooms contain single beds plus zip and link beds.

One bathroom contains bath, WC, basin and shower over, while the shower room includes a shower, WC and basin.

Croftsbrook offers artistic touches throughout, and provides guests with WiFi, amenities for young children, central heating, laundry facilities and off-street parking.

The shops, eateries and surprises of Chipping Camden are a short stroll from Croftsbrook, and delights such as Stratford-upon-Avon, Bath and the Cotswolds Way are within easy reach of this charming little Gloucestershire holiday cottage.

Croftsbrook Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £121 From £571 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £113 From £525 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £153 From £594 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £153 From £594 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £144 From £558 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £145 From £561 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £227 From £679 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £227 From £679 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £179 From £698 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £205 From £615 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £192 From £574 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £162 From £561 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £162 From £535 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £143 From £472 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £148 From £489 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £135 From £444 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £128 From £422 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £148 From £487 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £143 From £471 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £168 From £553 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £113 From £389 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £113 From £389 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £113 From £389 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £113 From £389 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £113 From £389 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £113 From £389 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £113 From £389 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £228 From £683 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £228 From £683 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £115 From £396 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £115 From £396 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £115 From £396 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £115 From £396 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £115 From £396 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £115 From £396 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £155 From £487 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £115 From £396 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £115 From £404 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £119 From £720 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £115 From £396 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £115 From £396 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £115 From £396 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £192 From £602 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £206 From £618 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £172 From £538 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £177 From £554 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £180 From £563 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £177 From £554 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £177 From £554 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £234 From £702 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £178 From £559 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £185 From £581 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £185 From £581 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £191 From £600 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £193 From £605 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £194 From £610 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £195 From £612 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £212 From £635 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £260 From £780 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £260 From £780 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £239 From £717 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £233 From £697 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £187 From £587 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £164 From £514 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £160 From £503 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £146 From £456 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £138 From £433 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £138 From £433 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £170 From £533 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £170 From £533 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £134 From £400 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £115 From £400 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £115 From £400 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £115 From £400 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £115 From £400 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £115 From £400 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £115 From £400 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £122 From £1073 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £234 From £702 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £234 From £702 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £118 From £407 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £118 From £407 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £118 From £407 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £118 From £407 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £118 From £407 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £118 From £407 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £118 From £415 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £247 From £740 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £247 From £740 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £118 From £407 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £139 From £415 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £212 From £635 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £212 From £635 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £193 From £579 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £241 From £722 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Croftsbrook
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback