The Stables

From £702

24th Sep 2021 - 1st Oct 2021

The Stables in the quaint Cotswold village of Little Tew, Oxfordshire, offers modern comforts amidst a peaceful setting for the ideal holiday home for couples and small families, a pet-friendly barn conversion with enclosed garden, hot tub, breakfast bar, wood-burner, and two bedrooms with TVs.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Cotswolds

About The Stables

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A perfect small cottage for couples and small families on holiday in the beautiful South East, The Stables in the quaint village of Little Tew, Oxfordshire, offers modern comforts amidst a peaceful setting for the ideal retreat.

This pet-friendly cottage is an end-terrace barn conversion with an enclosed lawned garden with patio and relaxing hot tub for a quick soak upon your arrival.

The open plan living area includes tiled flooring, a well-equipped kitchen with tile backsplash and a spacious breakfast bar, and a sitting area with two plush sofas surrounding a wood-burning stove and large flat-screen Freeview TV. Catch up with your favourite show or pop in a DVD and kick back with family and pets as you go over your day exploring this beautiful region.

The first floor of this child-friendly cottage includes two bedrooms, a double and a twin, each with Freeview TVs, and a family shower room to accommodate up to four guests and three well-behaved dogs.

Little Tew sits among the North Oxfordshire Uplands, the northeast section of the Cotswold Hills, and is a short walk from Great Tew, oft-described as one of England’s prettiest villages with its thatched cottages, village shop, excellent pub, and busy community centre.

A short drive brings you to the historic market town of Chipping Norton, set in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, whilst the university city of Oxford is a half-hour drive away.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Stables, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Chipping Norton country cottage in the Cotswolds on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Stables Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £234 From £702 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £197 From £590 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £224 From £671 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £211 From £633 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £172 From £514 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £170 From £510 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £170 From £510 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £167 From £501 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £167 From £501 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £165 From £493 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £165 From £493 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £168 From £1263 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £258 From £844 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £259 From £814 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £338 From £1013 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £172 From £514 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £177 From £530 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £195 From £584 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £207 From £619 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £215 From £644 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £178 From £534 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £184 From £551 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £186 From £556 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £204 From £612 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £204 From £612 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £241 From £723 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £272 From £816 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £265 From £794 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £228 From £684 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £233 From £697 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £227 From £680 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £234 From £702 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £237 From £711 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £302 From £904 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £236 From £708 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £244 From £732 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £244 From £732 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £242 From £724 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £258 From £774 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £256 From £766 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £274 From £821 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £315 From £945 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £306 From £916 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £306 From £917 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £281 From £843 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £261 From £783 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £261 From £783 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £236 From £707 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £226 From £677 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £212 From £636 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £206 From £618 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £204 From £611 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £203 From £607 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £230 From £689 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £237 From £711 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £175 From £524 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £175 From £524 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £169 From £507 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £169 From £507 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £173 From £1298 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £265 From £868 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £267 From £837 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £348 From £1042 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £177 From £529 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £178 From £532 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £178 From £532 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £185 From £554 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £200 From £600 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £221 From £662 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £221 From £662 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £187 From £559 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £191 From £572 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £191 From £572 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £210 From £629 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £210 From £629 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback