Spring Lake

From £849

22nd Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

Spring Lake within the Cotswold Water Park near Cirencester is an idyllic waterside holiday cottage in the Gloucestershire countryside. Its luxuriously furnished rooms offer views of the breath-taking lakeside scenery that will etch itself into your memory.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Cotswold Water Park

About Spring Lake

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

This sizable Cotswold holiday home is a skip and a hop away from a gorgeous lake and the historic town of Cirencester.

When you first step into Spring Lake, our astounding amenities will leave you in awe: A top-of-the-line kitchen, a spacious living room that opens up to a terrace bathed in radiant light, a master bedroom that has to be seen to be believed… the list goes on and on.

After you're done exploring lodge's impressive features, you may start to feel peckish. No worries, the Lakeside on-site bar and brassiere will take care of your culinary needs. While you're at it, grab a pint and watch the latest football game on the sundeck.

If you're like us, and you find it hard to quit the brassiere's delicious jacket potatoes dish (or the bangers'n'mash), fret not! You can burn those calories away at our fully equipped, air-conditioned gym. For a small fee, you can work out a sweat as you cast your gaze upon the glistening lake water.

Speaking of lakes, ours isn't just for show. Whether it's showing off your considerable water skiing skills, or holding on tight to the banana ride, there's plenty of water sports and activities for you and your family to enjoy, so book your activities now!

Spring Lake Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £128 From £849 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £128 From £849 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £132 From £924 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £132 From £924 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £138 From £960 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £138 From £960 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £150 From £1046 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £150 From £1046 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £175 From £1221 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £175 From £1221 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £204 From £1422 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £204 From £1422 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £198 From £1382 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £198 From £1382 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £196 From £1370 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £196 From £1370 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £180 From £1258 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £180 From £1258 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £117 From £818 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £117 From £818 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £101 From £704 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £101 From £704 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £96 From £619 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £96 From £619 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £85 From £549 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £85 From £549 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £95 From £614 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £95 From £614 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £108 From £713 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £108 From £713 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £67 From £429 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £67 From £429 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £138 From £916 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £138 From £916 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Spring Lake
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback