Garna

Gallery Image 1 - Garna Gallery Image 2 - Garna Gallery Image 3 - Garna Gallery Image 4 - Garna Gallery Image 5 - Garna Gallery Image 6 - Garna Gallery Image 7 - Garna Gallery Image 8 - Garna Gallery Image 9 - Garna Gallery Image 10 - Garna Gallery Image 11 - Garna Gallery Image 12 - Garna Gallery Image 13 - Garna Gallery Image 14 - Garna Gallery Image 15 - Garna Gallery Image 16 - Garna Gallery Image 17 - Garna Gallery Image 18 - Garna Gallery Image 19 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Garna
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Garna

Garna is a large and pet friendly North Wales holiday cottage located off a peaceful country lane by the village of Mynytho on the Llyn Peninsula, part of the North Wales coast in Gwynedd. Here you will find an extensive 4-bedroom pet friendly holiday property, surrounded by an appealing lawned garden, giving opportunities for open-air dining and barbecues on the patio, while enjoying the stunning views to nearby Abersoch and St. Tudwal’s Islands. Abersoch is the place to find a range of watersports, together with the splendid Llanbedrog Beach, just 15 miles away. The location is also conveniently available for days out in the lofty mountains of Snowdonia and the stunning Llyn Peninsula coastline, giving so much opportunity for panoramic walks, together with boat trips around the Isle of Anglesey.

ACCOMMODATION

4 bedrooms (three with sea views)

  • 1 x master king-sized double bedroom with en-suite shower, basin, WC, sheltered balcony with spiral staircase to the gardens.

  • 1 x king-sized double bedroom with en-suite basin and WC

  • 1 x family bedroom room with 1 double bed and 1 set of bunk beds large enough to sleep adults

  • 1 x ground floor family bedroom with 2 king-sized double and 1 single bed

Bathrooms

  • Shower room with shower only

  • Ground floor bathroom with bath, hand-held shower, separate shower, basin & WC

  • Outside wet room with shower, basin & WC

Living Rooms

  • Lower ground floor kitchen with dining area (seats 10)

  • Lower ground floor sitting room (seats 9) with electric fire

    • Ground floor utility
    • Conservatory

AMENITIES
* Oil central heating with electric stove in sitting room * Electric double oven with ceramic hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer and freezer in utility * DVD, radio/CD, WiFi, selection of books, games and DVD's * Fuel and power are included in the rent
* Bedlinen and towels included in the rent * 2 x cots and 2 x highchairs * Large enclosed rear garden with BBQ and magnificent views over open countryside to the sea * Off road parking for 5 cars * Bike and watercraft storage * 2 well-behaved pets welcome * Sorry - No smoking * Shop 5 minutes-walk, pub 1 mile * Beach 1.5 miles

Notes:

  1. There is narrow access at the foot of the double bed in the family room with the bunk beds

  2. As well as the 2 cots listed above there is also a camping cot in the property. The camping cot and one of the others must be assembled before use

  3. There are some terraced drops in the garden - children should be supervised

  4. Check in 4p.m. onwards Check-out, 11a.m.

From £523

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Llyn or Lleyn Peninsula

From £523

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £149 From £523 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £153 From £574 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £149 From £514 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £149 From £528 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £149 From £503 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £149 From £528 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £333 From £1163 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £276 From £962 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £157 From £579 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £157 From £579 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £157 From £592 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £157 From £592 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £157 From £590 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £157 From £590 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £241 From £723 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £157 From £620 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £157 From £603 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £157 From £603 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £157 From £592 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £157 From £592 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £157 From £592 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £307 From £919 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £367 From £1101 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £307 From £919 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £247 From £740 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £269 From £807 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £277 From £829 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £277 From £829 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £495 From £1484 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £277 From £830 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £276 From £827 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £311 From £932 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £334 From £1002 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £329 From £987 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £346 From £1037 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £348 From £1042 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £396 From £1186 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £462 From £1386 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £467 From £1400 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £440 From £1318 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £475 From £1423 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £399 From £1196 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £308 From £923 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £270 From £808 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £244 From £731 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £232 From £696 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £215 From £643 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £219 From £655 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £219 From £655 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £323 From £968 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £287 From £860 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £157 From £593 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £157 From £603 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £157 From £590 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £157 From £593 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £157 From £579 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £157 From £579 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £157 From £579 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £305 From £1065 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £284 From £989 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £159 From £595 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £159 From £595 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £159 From £608 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £159 From £608 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £159 From £606 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £202 From £606 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £237 From £710 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £159 From £637 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £159 From £620 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £159 From £620 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £159 From £608 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £159 From £608 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £159 From £608 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £361 From £1081 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £361 From £1081 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £315 From £945 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £243 From £727 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £277 From £829 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £284 From £852 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £284 From £852 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £486 From £1457 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £285 From £853 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £284 From £850 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £320 From £958 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £328 From £984 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £339 From £1015 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £356 From £1066 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £357 From £1071 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £407 From £1220 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £476 From £1426 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £480 From £1440 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £452 From £1356 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £488 From £1464 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £392 From £1174 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £392 From £1174 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Garna

Cottage
Garna
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback