Garna

From £1287

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Garna is a large coastal cottage in Gwynedd with sea views on the Llyn Peninsula coast in Gwynedd sleeping 11 in 4 bedrooms. This rural Llyn Peninsula holiday cottage is both pet-friendly and family friendly with a lovely mature garden, near Abersoch, sandy beaches and Snowdonia.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Llyn or Lleyn Peninsula

About Garna

  • Sleeps: 11
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4

Garna is a large and pet friendly North Wales holiday cottage located off a peaceful country lane by the village of Mynytho on the Llyn Peninsula, part of the North Wales coast in Gwynedd. Here you will find an extensive 4-bedroom pet friendly holiday property, surrounded by an appealing lawned garden, giving opportunities for open-air dining and barbecues on the patio, while enjoying the stunning views to nearby Abersoch and St. Tudwal’s Islands. Abersoch is the place to find a range of watersports, together with the splendid Llanbedrog Beach, just 15 miles away. The location is also conveniently available for days out in the lofty mountains of Snowdonia and the stunning Llyn Peninsula coastline, giving so much opportunity for panoramic walks, together with boat trips around the Isle of Anglesey.

ACCOMMODATION

4 bedrooms (three with sea views)

  • 1 x master king-sized double bedroom with en-suite shower, basin, WC, sheltered balcony with spiral staircase to the gardens.

  • 1 x king-sized double bedroom with en-suite basin and WC

  • 1 x family bedroom room with 1 double bed and 1 set of bunk beds large enough to sleep adults

  • 1 x ground floor family bedroom with 2 king-sized double and 1 single bed

Bathrooms

  • Shower room with shower only

  • Ground floor bathroom with bath, hand-held shower, separate shower, basin & WC

  • Outside wet room with shower, basin & WC

Living Rooms

  • Lower ground floor kitchen with dining area (seats 10)

  • Lower ground floor sitting room (seats 9) with electric fire

    • Ground floor utility
    • Conservatory

AMENITIES
* Oil central heating with electric stove in sitting room * Electric double oven with ceramic hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer and freezer in utility * DVD, radio/CD, WiFi, selection of books, games and DVD's * Fuel and power are included in the rent
* Bedlinen and towels included in the rent * 2 x cots and 2 x highchairs * Large enclosed rear garden with BBQ and magnificent views over open countryside to the sea * Off road parking for 5 cars * Bike and watercraft storage * 2 well-behaved pets welcome * Sorry - No smoking * Shop 5 minutes-walk, pub 1 mile * Beach 1.5 miles

Notes:

  1. There is narrow access at the foot of the double bed in the family room with the bunk beds

  2. As well as the 2 cots listed above there is also a camping cot in the property. The camping cot and one of the others must be assembled before use

  3. There are some terraced drops in the garden - children should be supervised

  4. Check in 4p.m. onwards Check-out, 11a.m.

Garna Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £266 From £1287 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £283 From £1272 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £265 From £793 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £241 From £723 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £291 From £871 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £211 From £631 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £195 From £584 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £247 From £740 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £219 From £655 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £335 From £1003 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £279 From £837 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £157 From £593 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £157 From £603 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £157 From £590 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £157 From £593 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £157 From £579 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £153 From £516 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £153 From £516 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £305 From £1015 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £284 From £989 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £159 From £595 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £159 From £595 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £159 From £608 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £159 From £608 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £159 From £606 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £159 From £606 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £233 From £697 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £159 From £619 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £159 From £620 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £159 From £620 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £159 From £608 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £159 From £608 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £159 From £608 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £377 From £1130 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £384 From £1150 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £238 From £713 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £243 From £727 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £279 From £836 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £284 From £852 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £284 From £852 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £486 From £1457 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £281 From £841 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £284 From £850 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £320 From £958 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £328 From £984 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £339 From £1015 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £356 From £1066 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £361 From £1081 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £407 From £1220 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £471 From £1413 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £480 From £1440 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £450 From £1349 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £491 From £1471 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £392 From £1174 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £392 From £1174 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £277 From £830 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £239 From £715 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £221 From £661 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £225 From £673 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £225 From £673 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £281 From £843 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £317 From £949 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £159 From £620 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £159 From £606 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £159 From £609 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £159 From £595 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £159 From £595 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £159 From £595 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £163 From £1486 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £314 From £1095 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £339 From £1017 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £164 From £611 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £164 From £611 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £164 From £625 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £164 From £625 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £164 From £623 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £164 From £623 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £239 From £716 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £239 From £716 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £164 From £637 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £164 From £637 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £164 From £637 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £164 From £625 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £213 From £637 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £395 From £1183 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £395 From £1183 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £249 From £747 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £249 From £747 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £287 From £860 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £292 From £876 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £292 From £876 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £292 From £876 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £500 From £1499 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £292 From £874 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £329 From £985 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £338 From £1012 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £348 From £1044 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £366 From £1096 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £371 From £1112 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £419 From £1255 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £485 From £1454 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £494 From £1481 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Garna
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback