Paradwys

Gallery Image 1 - Paradwys Gallery Image 2 - Paradwys Gallery Image 3 - Paradwys Gallery Image 4 - Paradwys Gallery Image 5 - Paradwys Gallery Image 6 - Paradwys Gallery Image 7 - Paradwys Gallery Image 8 - Paradwys
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Paradwys
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Paradwys
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Paradwys
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Paradwys
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Paradwys
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Paradwys
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Paradwys
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Paradwys

Paradwys is a self contained apartment within the owner's grounds close to the small seaside town of Abersoch on the Llyn Peninsula in North Wales. All on one level, this cottage has a double bedroom, and a twin bedroom suitable for children, making it a lovely holiday home for a family. The property also boasts a family shower room and an open plan living area containing a fitted kitchen, dining table and a small sitting area.

Outside the cottage is a walled garden with a patio and outside furniture as well as space to park one car and a boat. Being so close to Abersoch, Paradwys is an ideal cottage for any watersports enthusiast or for a family wishing to explore the beautiful countryside of North Wales.

There are exciting walks and cycle trails near this Abersoch apartment, while Abersoch village, with its beautiful sandy beach and variety of shops and restaurants, is only 2 miles away. The Llyn Peninsula itself is renowned for its heritage coastline, links golf courses, walking, horse riding, fishing and seal boat trips. A lovely Abersoch apartment in a wonderful holiday location.

Accommodation is all on the ground floor. * Two bedrooms:

  • 1 x double

  • 1 x twin (2'6" beds - suitable for children only)

    • Shower room with shower, basin and WC.
    • Open plan living area with simple fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area.

Amenities * Oil central heating (controlled by owners) * Electric cooker, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, condenser dryer, flat screen TV, Freeview, DVD, stereo/CD, WiFi, books etc * Oil inc. in rent, electricity charged via £1 coin meter * Bed linen inc. in rent * Travel cot, highchair and baby bath available * Off road parking for 1 car * Walled lawned garden with patio and furniture * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shop 0.5 miles, pubs 2 miles * Note: Max * 2 adults and 2 children aged 12 and under only * Note: Low ceiling height, max. 6'3".

From £248

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Llyn or Lleyn Peninsula

From £248

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £83 From £248 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £172 From £515 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £172 From £515 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £99 From £295 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £87 From £260 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £125 From £374 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £137 From £409 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £125 From £374 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £101 From £301 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £110 From £330 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £108 From £324 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £110 From £330 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £177 From £529 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £113 From £338 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £113 From £338 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £126 From £376 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £125 From £374 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £139 From £417 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £142 From £426 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £158 From £474 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £197 From £589 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £197 From £589 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £186 From £557 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £163 From £487 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £124 From £371 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £113 From £339 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £101 From £302 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £101 From £302 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £96 From £286 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £96 From £286 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £96 From £286 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £99 From £297 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £85 From £254 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £177 From £529 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £177 From £529 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £101 From £303 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £89 From £266 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £140 From £420 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £140 From £420 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £128 From £384 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £103 From £309 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £111 From £333 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £185 From £554 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £128 From £384 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £143 From £428 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £202 From £605 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £202 From £605 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £176 From £528 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £116 From £348 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £104 From £310 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £104 From £310 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £98 From £293 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £98 From £293 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £98 From £293 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £102 From £305 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £135 From £404 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £87 From £260 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Paradwys

Cottage
Paradwys
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback