Carreg Gleision

From £311

16th Jan 2021 - 23rd Jan 2021

Enjoy your holiday in the heart of Snowdonia National Park in North Wales with a stay at Carreg Gleision, a countryside cottage on the outskirts of Manod, Gwynedd that offers snug and cosy accommodation in a renovated 18th-century cottage that retains much of its original character.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Carreg Gleision

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A renovated 18th-century stone-built cottage in the heart of Snowdonia National Park, Carreg Gleision offers snug and cosy accommodation on the outskirts of Manod, Gwynedd, in North Wales.

This two-bedroom countryside cottage retains much of its original character, featuring exposed beams, stone walls, and a wood-burner in an impressive feature fireplace. The open-plan living area includes fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area, whilst 13 steep steps lead to a garden with small lawn and furnished patio that offers magnificent mountain views.

Carreg Gleision also comes with washing machine and dryer, as well as TV with Freeview to relax after a long day exploring the region.

This pet-friendly cottage lies amidst a nature lover’s paradise, with numerous walking trails to ManodMawr and hidden Manod Lake, as well as the Bach Mountains.

Nearby Llecwedd offers a new downhill mountain bike track, the largest zip wire zone in Europe, and the exciting Bounce Below underground trampolines.

To make an enquiry or book Carreg Gleision, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this holiday cottage in Blaenau Ffestiniog on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Carreg Gleision Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £88 From £311 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £88 From £316 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £88 From £317 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £88 From £316 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £124 From £371 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £88 From £313 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £88 From £313 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £88 From £313 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £88 From £316 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £88 From £321 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £137 From £411 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £200 From £600 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £171 From £512 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £149 From £446 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £151 From £452 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £151 From £452 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £151 From £452 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £254 From £761 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £154 From £461 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £167 From £499 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £170 From £510 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £189 From £565 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £177 From £529 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £178 From £533 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £201 From £601 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £242 From £724 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £270 From £809 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £261 From £782 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £244 From £732 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £207 From £621 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £184 From £550 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £165 From £493 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £138 From £412 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £135 From £405 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £113 From £339 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £120 From £358 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £119 From £357 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £133 From £399 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £192 From £574 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £88 From £321 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £88 From £313 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £88 From £321 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £88 From £307 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £88 From £307 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £88 From £302 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £88 From £301 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £114 From £903 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £204 From £610 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £209 From £627 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £93 From £325 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £93 From £321 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £93 From £319 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £93 From £325 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £93 From £326 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £93 From £325 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £127 From £380 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £93 From £380 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £93 From £321 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £93 From £321 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £93 From £325 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £93 From £330 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £93 From £330 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £153 From £458 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £261 From £782 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £171 From £513 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £175 From £524 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £194 From £580 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £185 From £553 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £248 From £744 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £277 From £831 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £268 From £804 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £254 From £762 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £213 From £638 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £213 From £638 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £159 From £476 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £141 From £423 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £139 From £416 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £116 From £348 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £123 From £368 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £123 From £367 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £137 From £410 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £197 From £590 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £110 From £329 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £93 From £321 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £93 From £329 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £93 From £315 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £93 From £315 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £93 From £310 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £93 From £309 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £117 From £928 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £209 From £627 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £215 From £644 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £96 From £334 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £96 From £329 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £96 From £327 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £96 From £334 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £96 From £335 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback