Y Beudy

Gallery Image 1 - Y Beudy Gallery Image 2 - Y Beudy Gallery Image 3 - Y Beudy Gallery Image 4 - Y Beudy Gallery Image 5 - Y Beudy Gallery Image 6 - Y Beudy Gallery Image 7 - Y Beudy Gallery Image 8 - Y Beudy Gallery Image 9 - Y Beudy Gallery Image 10 - Y Beudy Gallery Image 11 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Y Beudy
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Y Beudy

Y Beudy holiday cottage has been lovingly preserved and updated with impressive modern decor and features, for a luxury family break in Wales. The barn is a 200-year-old semi-detached property, with grand double height ceilings and authentic exposed beams, positioned to overlook the expanses of the Snowdonia countryside, including unrivalled views of the Rhinogydd Mountains and Cader Iris.

The one-floor property has two appointed bedrooms both with en-suite bathrooms, a contemporary fitted kitchen boasting Welsh slate work surfaces and an impressive open plan living space, with a sitting area, dining area and wall-mounted Sky TV.

The centrepiece of Y Beudy are the wall-height folding concertina doors, backing out onto a rear terrace with outdoor furniture for alfresco dining, from which you can enjoy the Rhinogydd views.

The barn has been proudly restored with eco materials that are all locally sourced, with luxury under floor heating made possible with underground pumps, and all other appliances powered mainly through solar panel technology.

Y Beudy is in the perfect setting to explore what rural Wales has to offer, with the Coed Y Brenin mountain biking centre just a short distance away, and the local hospitality of Gwynedd’s villages also only a drive away.

From £407

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Snowdonia

From £407

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £125 From £407 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £277 From £830 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £277 From £830 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £129 From £434 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £129 From £434 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £129 From £434 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £129 From £434 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £129 From £425 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £129 From £425 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £162 From £507 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £129 From £445 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £129 From £425 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £129 From £425 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £129 From £426 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £129 From £426 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £129 From £426 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £213 From £639 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £265 From £793 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £213 From £639 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £177 From £556 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £192 From £601 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £191 From £599 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £200 From £629 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £302 From £906 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £191 From £599 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £204 From £640 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £212 From £665 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £217 From £680 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £234 From £701 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £239 From £717 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £239 From £717 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £271 From £812 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £314 From £941 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £306 From £917 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £321 From £961 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £313 From £938 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £301 From £901 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £210 From £659 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £196 From £616 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £171 From £537 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £166 From £521 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £154 From £482 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £154 From £482 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £165 From £518 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £191 From £600 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £222 From £697 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £129 From £426 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £129 From £425 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £129 From £418 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £129 From £426 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £129 From £425 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £129 From £418 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £129 From £418 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £285 From £853 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £285 From £853 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £131 From £446 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £131 From £446 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £131 From £446 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £131 From £446 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £131 From £437 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £140 From £437 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £166 From £521 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £131 From £457 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £131 From £437 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £131 From £437 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £131 From £438 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £131 From £438 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £131 From £438 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £260 From £815 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £272 From £815 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £209 From £657 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £171 From £537 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £197 From £618 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £196 From £616 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £206 From £647 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £311 From £931 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £196 From £616 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £200 From £629 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £218 From £683 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £223 From £699 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £230 From £721 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £235 From £737 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £235 From £737 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £266 From £798 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £323 From £967 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £315 From £943 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £330 From £988 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £305 From £913 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £293 From £877 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £293 From £877 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £202 From £633 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £179 From £562 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £171 From £535 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £158 From £495 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £158 From £495 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £170 From £532 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £197 From £617 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £228 From £716 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £146 From £438 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £131 From £437 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £131 From £429 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £131 From £438 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £131 From £437 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Y Beudy

Cottage
Y Beudy
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback