Y Beudy

From £562

16th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021

The Y Beudy cottage is a part of a unique collection of rural holiday barns in North Wales, based in the rolling hills of Snowdonia, near to the village of Trawsfynydd. Y Beudy brings nature to your doorstep, in luxury accommodation that blends authentic architecture with high-quality facilities.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Y Beudy

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Y Beudy holiday cottage has been lovingly preserved and updated with impressive modern decor and features, for a luxury family break in Wales. The barn is a 200-year-old semi-detached property, with grand double height ceilings and authentic exposed beams, positioned to overlook the expanses of the Snowdonia countryside, including unrivalled views of the Rhinogydd Mountains and Cader Iris.

The one-floor property has two appointed bedrooms both with en-suite bathrooms, a contemporary fitted kitchen boasting Welsh slate work surfaces and an impressive open plan living space, with a sitting area, dining area and wall-mounted Sky TV.

The centrepiece of Y Beudy are the wall-height folding concertina doors, backing out onto a rear terrace with outdoor furniture for alfresco dining, from which you can enjoy the Rhinogydd views.

The barn has been proudly restored with eco materials that are all locally sourced, with luxury under floor heating made possible with underground pumps, and all other appliances powered mainly through solar panel technology.

Y Beudy is in the perfect setting to explore what rural Wales has to offer, with the Coed Y Brenin mountain biking centre just a short distance away, and the local hospitality of Gwynedd’s villages also only a drive away.

To make an enquiry or book Y Beudy, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Snowdonia holiday cottage in Blaenau Ffestiniog on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Y Beudy Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £138 From £562 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £138 From £562 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £165 From £640 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £173 From £633 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £191 From £665 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £191 From £665 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £344 From £1137 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £223 From £775 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £216 From £843 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £248 From £863 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £255 From £889 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £304 From £910 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £306 From £918 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £324 From £972 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £403 From £1207 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £397 From £1190 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £419 From £1255 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £385 From £1154 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £364 From £1092 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £308 From £923 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £269 From £807 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £241 From £723 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £232 From £694 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £216 From £648 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £190 From £568 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £203 From £608 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £218 From £654 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £300 From £899 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £134 From £458 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £134 From £453 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £134 From £445 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £134 From £446 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £134 From £445 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £134 From £429 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £134 From £428 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £160 From £1272 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £284 From £852 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £286 From £856 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £138 From £509 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £138 From £509 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £138 From £514 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £138 From £514 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £138 From £505 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £138 From £503 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £188 From £562 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £195 From £584 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £138 From £499 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £138 From £499 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £138 From £503 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £138 From £514 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £138 From £514 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £279 From £837 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £311 From £932 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £302 From £906 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £207 From £619 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £240 From £719 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £237 From £711 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £249 From £746 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £249 From £746 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £359 From £1077 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £242 From £726 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £267 From £799 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £273 From £818 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £281 From £843 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £288 From £862 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £290 From £870 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £307 From £921 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £367 From £1100 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £362 From £1084 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £382 From £1144 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £351 From £1051 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £332 From £995 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £332 From £995 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £243 From £727 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £220 From £660 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £211 From £633 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £197 From £591 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £195 From £584 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £208 From £624 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £172 From £514 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £138 From £508 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £138 From £499 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £138 From £500 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £138 From £499 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £138 From £481 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £138 From £480 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £179 From £1434 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £320 From £958 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £321 From £962 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £142 From £523 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £142 From £523 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £142 From £529 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £142 From £529 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £142 From £520 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £142 From £518 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £145 From £600 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £200 From £600 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £142 From £513 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £142 From £518 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £142 From £518 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £142 From £529 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £142 From £529 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback