Y Dowlod

From £407

21st Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

Y Dowlod cottage is a meticulously renovated Snowdonia property, utilising eco materials throughout, offering a peaceful and remote romantic getaway for couples with modern facilities and luxury furnishings. Y Dowlod has eco-sourced underfloor heating throughout for the ultimate homely feel.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Y Dowlod

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Y Dowlod cottage is a uniquely shaped hayloft conversion, lying deep in the heart of Snowdonia National Park nearby to Trawsfynydd. Y Dowlod boasts a history of over 200 years, converted to base the living quarters entirely in the first floor of the property, accessible from outside. Through the exposed stone walls, guests will find a cosy open plan living area, warmly decorated to match the hayloft’s preserved beams and features. Complete with plush leather sofas, a fully fitted kitchen with halogen hobs and an electric oven, Sky TV, a library of books and games, and a neat dining space for your evening meals.

Further, into Y Dowlod, guests will find a double bedroom with a lavish en-suite, decorated with high-quality oak furniture and bright washes of white. Y Dowlod residents can also enjoy a shared onsite garden with a patio, outdoor furniture and barbeque.

Y Dowlod puts guests in a prime location for exploring the heart of Snowdonia. Cyclists can ride to the Coed Y Brenin mountain biking centre. For the less active, a brisk walk to the pub isn’t too taxing, and there’s plenty of space to find a patch of paradise where you can relax and soak up the serene atmosphere.

Y Dowlod Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £87 From £407 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £96 From £422 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £107 From £414 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £107 From £414 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £110 From £426 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £166 From £520 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £169 From £529 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £181 From £567 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £169 From £529 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £161 From £481 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £120 From £394 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £115 From £379 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £108 From £353 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £105 From £344 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £100 From £329 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £100 From £329 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £100 From £329 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £121 From £397 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £124 From £406 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £85 From £302 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £85 From £302 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £85 From £296 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £85 From £291 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £85 From £291 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £85 From £295 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £85 From £291 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £156 From £468 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £156 From £468 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £86 From £310 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £86 From £310 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £86 From £310 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £86 From £310 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £86 From £310 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £86 From £310 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £110 From £343 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £86 From £304 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £86 From £310 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £86 From £317 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £86 From £310 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £86 From £310 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £86 From £310 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £139 From £434 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £151 From £453 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £106 From £331 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £108 From £338 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £119 From £373 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £121 From £380 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £121 From £380 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £171 From £511 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £117 From £367 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £121 From £380 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £131 From £409 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £134 From £418 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £139 From £434 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £136 From £425 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £136 From £425 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £146 From £438 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £178 From £534 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £185 From £554 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £195 From £583 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £185 From £554 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £165 From £494 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £165 From £494 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £124 From £389 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £116 From £362 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £113 From £353 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £108 From £338 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £108 From £338 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £108 From £338 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £130 From £408 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £133 From £417 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £104 From £310 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £86 From £310 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £86 From £304 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £86 From £299 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £86 From £299 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £86 From £303 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £86 From £299 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £93 From £761 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £161 From £481 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £161 From £481 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £88 From £318 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £88 From £318 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £88 From £318 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £88 From £318 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £88 From £318 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £88 From £318 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £118 From £352 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £118 From £352 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £88 From £318 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £109 From £325 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £109 From £325 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £88 From £318 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £106 From £318 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £156 From £466 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £156 From £466 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £116 From £347 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £116 From £347 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £128 From £384 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £130 From £390 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £130 From £390 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £130 From £390 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £175 From £525 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Y Dowlod
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback