Owl Farmhouse

Gallery Image 1 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 2 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 3 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 4 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 5 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 6 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 7 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 8 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 9 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 10 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 11 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 12 - Owl Farmhouse Gallery Image 13 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Owl Farmhouse
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Owl Farmhouse

If you want a luxury cottage in North Wales to stay in for your large family’s holiday escape in the countryside, then look no further than Owl Farmhouse.

This large coastal cottage in the countryside near Caernarfon has three, uniquely designed bedrooms that comfortably sleep up to eight. There are three bathrooms that include a sauna and spa bath as well, so you never need to worry about achieving maximum relaxation after a long day of adventures in the beautiful Snowdonia countryside. Three wood burners offer the natural heating that makes the two large sitting rooms feel as cosy as home. The kitchen comes well-equipped so you can cook the perfect meal and sit at the fine dining table or even go outside to the garden patio and enjoy your dinner and the stunning views at the same time. This cottage truly has it all.

Owl Farmhouse is situated in an elevated position, so you can see all the Welsh countryside around you. To the north is the village of Rhostryfan, and Carmel lies to the south. Either of those villages serves as a great place to grab lunch, shop, and set out to start exploring. You’re right on the edge of Snowdonia National Park, so you know there are great places to hike and explore. You can even summit the Rhinogs if you’re brave enough.

Caernarfon is just a short six-mile drive away and it has many more opportunities for good, family fun. When in season, Caernarfon Castle is available for tour, and you can watch the historic pageants as well. You can take a ride through breathtaking scenery on the Welsh Highland Railway, or visit the Isle of Anglesey if you really want to get away.

There is so much to do, and all of it can be reached from Owl Farmhouse. Don’t miss out on all the fun your family can have; book today!

From £465

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Snowdonia

From £465

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £121 From £465 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £311 From £1085 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £336 From £1112 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £124 From £480 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £124 From £489 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £124 From £480 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £124 From £478 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £124 From £470 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £124 From £470 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £177 From £529 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £124 From £503 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £124 From £480 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £124 From £489 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £124 From £480 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £124 From £480 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £124 From £480 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £233 From £699 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £278 From £833 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £233 From £699 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £212 From £635 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £206 From £617 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £220 From £660 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £214 From £642 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £373 From £1118 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £214 From £642 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £230 From £688 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £242 From £726 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £247 From £741 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £254 From £760 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £269 From £806 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £269 From £806 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £334 From £1002 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £404 From £1210 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £446 From £1338 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £372 From £1114 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £373 From £1118 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £305 From £914 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £246 From £738 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £214 From £642 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £186 From £558 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £185 From £553 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £170 From £508 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £170 From £508 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £229 From £686 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £242 From £724 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £124 From £478 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £124 From £478 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £124 From £470 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £124 From £470 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £124 From £470 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £124 From £470 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £124 From £478 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £320 From £1116 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £328 From £1144 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £126 From £493 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £126 From £503 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £126 From £493 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £126 From £491 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £126 From £483 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £161 From £483 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £185 From £554 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £126 From £517 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £126 From £493 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £126 From £503 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £126 From £493 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £126 From £493 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £126 From £493 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £240 From £719 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £205 From £613 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £212 From £634 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £226 From £678 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £220 From £660 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £384 From £1150 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £220 From £660 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £226 From £676 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £249 From £747 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £258 From £772 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £261 From £781 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £276 From £828 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £276 From £828 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £328 From £984 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £415 From £1245 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £405 From £1215 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £382 From £1146 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £384 From £1150 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £314 From £940 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £314 From £940 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £220 From £660 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £191 From £573 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £235 From £705 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £248 From £744 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £126 From £491 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £126 From £483 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £126 From £483 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £126 From £483 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Owl Farmhouse

Cottage
Owl Farmhouse
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback