Bothy Cottage

From £332

8th Nov 2019 - 15th Nov 2019

The woodlands of North Wales surround Bothy Cottage, which welcomes families and pets to a truly charming, two-bedroom rural cottage on the Llyn Peninsula boasting exposed beams, stone walls, tennis courts, gorgeous riverside gardens in a peaceful and tranquil location near Criccieth.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Llyn Peninsula

About Bothy Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Gorgeous gardens lead to a river and the woodlands of Snowdonia at Bothy Cottage, a delightful stone-built rural cottage which has retained many of its traditional features and offers two bedrooms of modern, pet-friendly comfort to guests.

Exposed beams, white-washed stone walls and carefully selected furnishings ensure rural charm throughout the property, which comprises a double bedroom and a twin room. The bathroom contains a bath and shower over and is located on the ground floor.

The well-equipped kitchen and dining area boast extensive views of the beautiful gardens, which can be accessed through a stable door. The sitting room remains cosy all year long courtesy of the central heating and electric log-effect fire. Enjoy a gripping novel or make us of the TV with Freeview and DVD player.

Talhenbont Hall offers genuine peace and quiet in its extensive gardens which include a river and views to the surrounding woodlands. The gardens also house the all-weather tennis courts, the Quackery, outdoor lawn chess for adults and the resident peacocks.

Families and groups are also provided with WiFi, laundry facilities, amenities for young children and off-road parking. Guests can enjoy a BBQ or wander into Criccieth for a bite at the pub. Adventurous souls might try the nearby Bear Grylls survival academy or the Dragon Raiders activity park, while everyone will find something to their liking in the region of Snowdonia.

To make an enquiry or book Bothy Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this holiday cottage in Criccieth on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Bothy Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £96 From £332 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £96 From £332 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £96 From £332 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £96 From £326 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £96 From £326 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £96 From £326 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £279 From £828 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £298 From £785 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £169 From £530 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £98 From £356 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £98 From £356 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £98 From £356 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £98 From £356 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £285 From £895 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £307 From £920 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £127 From £398 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £129 From £404 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £150 From £471 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £149 From £467 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £149 From £467 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £389 From £1166 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £215 From £674 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £223 From £699 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £260 From £816 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £267 From £838 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £271 From £852 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £292 From £916 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £294 From £924 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £368 From £1104 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £424 From £1271 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £448 From £1344 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £396 From £1188 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £384 From £1152 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £353 From £1059 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £281 From £843 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £252 From £791 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £141 From £442 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £127 From £397 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £126 From £394 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £289 From £908 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £98 From £361 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £98 From £343 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £104 From £1262 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £322 From £1125 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £340 From £1070 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £100 From £349 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £100 From £349 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £100 From £349 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £100 From £344 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £100 From £344 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £100 From £344 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £185 From £555 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £185 From £555 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £100 From £349 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £100 From £366 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £100 From £366 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £100 From £366 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £316 From £946 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £316 From £946 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £316 From £946 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £139 From £415 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £139 From £415 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £162 From £484 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £160 From £480 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £160 From £480 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £160 From £480 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £400 From £1199 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £240 From £719 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £280 From £839 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £287 From £861 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £292 From £876 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £314 From £942 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £317 From £950 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £379 From £1135 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £436 From £1307 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £461 From £1383 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £408 From £1222 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £395 From £1185 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £363 From £1089 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £289 From £867 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £271 From £813 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £152 From £454 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £150 From £450 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £138 From £412 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £136 From £408 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £138 From £412 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £135 From £405 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £311 From £933 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £100 From £371 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback