Bothy Cottage

From £794

14th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

The woodlands of North Wales surround Bothy Cottage, which welcomes families and pets to a truly charming, two-bedroom rural cottage on the Llyn Peninsula boasting exposed beams, stone walls, tennis courts, gorgeous riverside gardens in a peaceful and tranquil location near Criccieth.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Llyn or Lleyn Peninsula

About Bothy Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Gorgeous gardens lead to a river and the woodlands of Snowdonia at Bothy Cottage, a delightful stone-built rural cottage which has retained many of its traditional features and offers two bedrooms of modern, pet-friendly comfort to guests.

Exposed beams, white-washed stone walls and carefully selected furnishings ensure rural charm throughout the property, which comprises a double bedroom and a twin room. The bathroom contains a bath and shower over and is located on the ground floor.

The well-equipped kitchen and dining area boast extensive views of the beautiful gardens, which can be accessed through a stable door. The sitting room remains cosy all year long courtesy of the central heating and electric log-effect fire. Enjoy a gripping novel or make us of the TV with Freeview and DVD player.

Talhenbont Hall offers genuine peace and quiet in its extensive gardens which include a river and views to the surrounding woodlands. The gardens also house the all-weather tennis courts, the Quackery, outdoor lawn chess for adults and the resident peacocks.

Families and groups are also provided with WiFi, laundry facilities, amenities for young children and off-road parking. Guests can enjoy a BBQ or wander into Criccieth for a bite at the pub. Adventurous souls might try the nearby Bear Grylls survival academy or the Dragon Raiders activity park, while everyone will find something to their liking in the region of Snowdonia.

Bothy Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £167 From £794 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £171 From £815 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £213 From £829 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £228 From £891 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £228 From £891 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £274 From £1073 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £420 From £1259 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £438 From £1313 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £385 From £1155 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £370 From £1110 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £348 From £1044 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £234 From £772 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £236 From £780 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £130 From £426 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £130 From £426 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £117 From £384 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £117 From £384 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £117 From £384 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £124 From £406 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £266 From £879 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £96 From £346 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £96 From £332 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £96 From £332 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £96 From £332 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £96 From £326 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £96 From £326 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £96 From £326 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £313 From £1094 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £298 From £1040 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £98 From £340 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £169 From £530 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £98 From £356 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £98 From £356 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £98 From £356 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £98 From £356 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £285 From £895 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £307 From £920 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £127 From £397 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £129 From £404 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £150 From £470 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £149 From £467 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £149 From £467 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £389 From £1166 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £215 From £674 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £223 From £699 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £260 From £816 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £267 From £838 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £271 From £852 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £292 From £916 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £292 From £916 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £368 From £1104 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £432 From £1295 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £450 From £1350 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £396 From £1188 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £381 From £1141 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £358 From £1073 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £358 From £1073 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £255 From £802 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £126 From £394 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £126 From £394 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £126 From £394 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £133 From £417 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £287 From £903 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £119 From £355 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £98 From £340 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £98 From £335 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £104 From £1262 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £322 From £1125 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £307 From £1070 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £100 From £349 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £100 From £349 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £100 From £349 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £100 From £344 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £100 From £344 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £100 From £344 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £185 From £555 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £185 From £555 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £100 From £349 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £122 From £366 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £122 From £366 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £100 From £366 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £117 From £349 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £316 From £946 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £316 From £946 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £139 From £415 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £139 From £415 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £162 From £484 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £160 From £480 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £160 From £480 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £160 From £480 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £400 From £1199 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bothy Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback