Bothy Cottage

From £624

13th May 2022 - 20th May 2022

The woodlands of North Wales surround Bothy Cottage, which welcomes families and pets to a truly charming, two-bedroom rural cottage on the Llyn Peninsula boasting exposed beams, stone walls, tennis courts, gorgeous riverside gardens in a peaceful and tranquil location near Criccieth.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Llyn Peninsula

About Bothy Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Gorgeous gardens lead to a river and the woodlands of Snowdonia at Bothy Cottage, a delightful stone-built rural cottage which has retained many of its traditional features and offers two bedrooms of modern, pet-friendly comfort to guests.

Exposed beams, white-washed stone walls and carefully selected furnishings ensure rural charm throughout the property, which comprises a double bedroom and a twin room. The bathroom contains a bath and shower over and is located on the ground floor.

The well-equipped kitchen and dining area boast extensive views of the beautiful gardens, which can be accessed through a stable door. The sitting room remains cosy all year long courtesy of the central heating and electric log-effect fire. Enjoy a gripping novel or make us of the TV with Freeview and DVD player.

Talhenbont Hall offers genuine peace and quiet in its extensive gardens which include a river and views to the surrounding woodlands. The gardens also house the all-weather tennis courts, the Quackery, outdoor lawn chess for adults and the resident peacocks.

Families and groups are also provided with WiFi, laundry facilities, amenities for young children and off-road parking. Guests can enjoy a BBQ or wander into Criccieth for a bite at the pub. Adventurous souls might try the nearby Bear Grylls survival academy or the Dragon Raiders activity park, while everyone will find something to their liking in the region of Snowdonia.

To make an enquiry or book Bothy Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this holiday cottage in Criccieth on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Bothy Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £208 From £624 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £211 From £632 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £450 From £1350 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £273 From £818 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £314 From £942 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £323 From £968 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £329 From £985 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £353 From £1059 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £357 From £1069 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £426 From £1278 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £491 From £1473 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £520 From £1559 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £459 From £1377 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £445 From £1335 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £409 From £1226 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £409 From £1226 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £307 From £921 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £287 From £860 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £283 From £849 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £279 From £837 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £350 From £1049 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £282 From £844 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £282 From £844 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £279 From £837 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £282 From £844 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £277 From £1971 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £375 From £1231 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £387 From £1216 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £409 From £1225 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £211 From £632 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £211 From £632 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £211 From £632 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £211 From £632 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £211 From £632 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £220 From £658 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £220 From £658 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £211 From £632 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £211 From £632 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £211 From £632 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £211 From £632 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £211 From £632 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.