Maes Coch Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Maes Coch Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Maes Coch Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Maes Coch Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Maes Coch Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Maes Coch Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Maes Coch Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Maes Coch Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Maes Coch Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Maes Coch Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Maes Coch Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Maes Coch Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Maes Coch Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Maes Coch Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Maes Coch Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Maes Coch Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Maes Coch Cottage

This semi detached 18th century holiday barn conversion occupies a wonderfully rural mountainside location, on a working sheep farm two miles from Dolgellau, in Snowdonia. It's a wonderful romantic rural escape for couple in the Snowdonia Countryside in any season

Offering comfortable, warm and welcoming accommodation set over the ground floor, this cottage has a * King-size double bedroom * Shower room * Open plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area.

There is wonderful Welsh mountain scenery all around Maes Coch cottage, which is ideally placed for enjoying walking, climbing or discovering the castles, beaches and landscapes of the North Wales coast in Gwynedd from Colywn Bay to Harlech.

From £254

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Snowdonia

From £254

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £73 From £254 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £87 From £376 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £128 From £383 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £75 From £268 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £75 From £260 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £75 From £265 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £75 From £265 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £75 From £279 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £75 From £297 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £97 From £290 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £75 From £267 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £75 From £271 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £75 From £266 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £75 From £264 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £75 From £289 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £75 From £289 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £127 From £381 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £150 From £450 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £129 From £386 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £158 From £474 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £135 From £403 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £135 From £403 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £138 From £412 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £155 From £463 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £141 From £423 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £141 From £423 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £152 From £454 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £173 From £517 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £174 From £522 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £188 From £563 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £179 From £537 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £152 From £454 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £132 From £396 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £106 From £318 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £104 From £312 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £104 From £312 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £135 From £404 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £75 From £291 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £75 From £291 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £75 From £285 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £75 From £285 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £75 From £285 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £75 From £285 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £75 From £285 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £142 From £424 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £144 From £432 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £76 From £292 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £76 From £292 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £76 From £292 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £76 From £292 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £76 From £305 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £102 From £305 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £109 From £327 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £76 From £300 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £76 From £305 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £76 From £299 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £76 From £297 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £76 From £297 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £76 From £297 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £150 From £450 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £150 From £450 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £131 From £391 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £129 From £385 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £129 From £385 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £172 From £516 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £129 From £385 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £132 From £396 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £138 From £414 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £141 From £423 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £149 From £446 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £177 From £531 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £179 From £536 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £188 From £562 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £156 From £466 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £156 From £466 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £129 From £385 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £109 From £326 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £107 From £320 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £107 From £320 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £139 From £415 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £100 From £299 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £76 From £299 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £76 From £292 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £76 From £292 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £76 From £292 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Maes Coch Cottage

Cottage
Maes Coch Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback