Cefn Coch Isaf

From £379

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Get swept away on a romantic holiday along the North West Welsh coast with a stay at CefnCochIsaf just outside the village of Tremadog, Gwynedd, a pet-friendly cottage for two that adjoins the owner’s home on four acres of garden and woodland, featuring oak beams and rafters and slate flooring.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Wales

About Cefn Coch Isaf

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

A quiet coastal cottage just outside the little village of Tremadog, Gwynedd, CefnCochIsaf provides couples looking for a romantic holiday on the North West Welsh coast an idyllic retreat.

CefnCochIsaf is a 17th-century stone-built rural holiday cottage near Porthmadog. It adjoins the owner’s home on four acres of garden and woodland. This well-furnished, pet-friendly cottage features oak beams and rafters, a lovely exposed chimney breast, under-floor heating on the ground floor, and the original steep, narrow wooden staircase with a 180-degree bend. Add in the slate flooring, modern galley-style kitchen, and cosy sitting room, and you get a romantic cottage that’s full of character.

Tremadog is a village in the community of Porthmadog, which lies on the Glaslyn Estuary and serves as a gateway to Snowdonia National Park. A short drive from CefnCochIsaf leads guests to the village of Borth Y Gest, with its cliffs and coves, or the unique Italianate village of Portmeirion.

Cefn Coch Isaf Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £127 From £379 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £105 From £314 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £136 From £408 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £265 From £795 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £136 From £407 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £173 From £518 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £147 From £439 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £192 From £574 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £207 From £620 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £292 From £875 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £293 From £878 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £293 From £877 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £276 From £826 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £229 From £685 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £220 From £658 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £151 From £451 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £143 From £429 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £141 From £423 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £106 From £317 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £125 From £373 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £120 From £358 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £163 From £488 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £69 From £264 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £69 From £261 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £69 From £261 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £69 From £257 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £69 From £257 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £69 From £253 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £69 From £253 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £97 From £759 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £170 From £508 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £167 From £499 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £71 From £289 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £71 From £287 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £71 From £289 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £71 From £289 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £71 From £290 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £71 From £289 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £111 From £331 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £115 From £343 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £71 From £292 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £71 From £292 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £71 From £294 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £71 From £299 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £71 From £299 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £175 From £523 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £140 From £419 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £215 From £645 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £133 From £399 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £150 From £448 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £152 From £456 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £164 From £492 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £179 From £536 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £222 From £665 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £223 From £667 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £222 From £666 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £210 From £628 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £174 From £520 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £174 From £520 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £133 From £399 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £125 From £373 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £117 From £351 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £116 From £348 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £118 From £354 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £134 From £401 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £98 From £294 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £71 From £291 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £71 From £291 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £71 From £287 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £71 From £287 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £71 From £281 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £71 From £281 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £107 From £852 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £194 From £580 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £190 From £570 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £73 From £296 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £73 From £294 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £73 From £296 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £73 From £296 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £73 From £298 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £73 From £296 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £73 From £351 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £117 From £351 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £73 From £300 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Cefn Coch Isaf
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback