Penmaen Bach

From £582

23rd Feb 2019 - 2nd Mar 2019

For a breathtaking view of Cardigan Bay from its location outside Pwllheli, the Penmaen estate presents its prime property, the Penmaen Bach. A spacious three-bedroom cottage with sea views in North Wales in a tranquil rural location, it is perfect for Llyn Peninsula coast and countryside holidays.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Llyn or Lleyn Peninsula

About Penmaen Bach

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

A unique build, Penmaen Bach is a meticulously maintained cottage with original stone features, nestled in a 100-acre estate boasting boundless hillsides and picturesque greenery.

Upon entrance, guests are greeted to an upside-down layout, with two of the three bedrooms located downstairs, alongside two generously sized bathrooms and the large kitchen and dining area of a bold and rustic decor, with French doors leading to a private patio area for alfresco dining.

Upstairs is the master bedroom as well as the reappointed sitting area, boasting a centre piece stone fireplace and warm, cosy furniture, offering the perfect view of the stretches of land and coast from the Estate.

Away from the cottage, guests have the best of Snowdonia to discover, being placed in the heart of the National Park’s range. If you enjoy an active holiday full of opportunities for walks, bike rides, climbing adventures or fun in the water, Penmaen Bach is hard to beat for accessibility.

Nearby is the Isle of Anglesey, if you’d like to explore rural Wales even further, as well as the glorious stretches of coast, where families can enjoy beach days as well as the many pubs, cafes, restaurants and hotspots along the coastline.

Penmaen Bach Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £170 From £582 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £188 From £691 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £188 From £691 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £188 From £691 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £170 From £591 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £170 From £602 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £170 From £602 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £304 From £1007 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £196 From £681 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £200 From £697 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £204 From £712 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £209 From £729 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £275 From £825 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £271 From £812 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £270 From £808 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £289 From £866 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £335 From £1004 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £338 From £1014 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £337 From £1011 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £327 From £980 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £319 From £956 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £241 From £721 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £238 From £713 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £194 From £582 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £257 From £769 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £302 From £905 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £267 From £929 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £267 From £929 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £232 From £696 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £232 From £696 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £265 From £793 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £265 From £793 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £265 From £793 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £223 From £669 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £227 From £681 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £227 From £681 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £382 From £1144 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £234 From £700 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £239 From £716 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £279 From £837 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £312 From £936 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £307 From £921 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £306 From £916 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £328 From £983 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £381 From £1141 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £384 From £1152 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £383 From £1149 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £371 From £1113 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £362 From £1086 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £362 From £1086 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £245 From £733 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £264 From £790 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £289 From £865 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £176 From £1431 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £274 From £955 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £274 From £955 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Penmaen Bach
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback