Penmaen Bach

Gallery Image 1 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 2 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 3 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 4 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 5 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 6 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 7 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 8 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 9 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 10 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 11 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 12 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 13 - Penmaen Bach Gallery Image 14 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Penmaen Bach
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Penmaen Bach

A unique build, Penmaen Bach is a meticulously maintained cottage with original stone features, nestled in a 100-acre estate boasting boundless hillsides and picturesque greenery.

Upon entrance, guests are greeted to an upside-down layout, with two of the three bedrooms located downstairs, alongside two generously sized bathrooms and the large kitchen and dining area of a bold and rustic decor, with French doors leading to a private patio area for alfresco dining.

Upstairs is the master bedroom as well as the reappointed sitting area, boasting a centre piece stone fireplace and warm, cosy furniture, offering the perfect view of the stretches of land and coast from the Estate.

Away from the cottage, guests have the best of Snowdonia to discover, being placed in the heart of the National Park’s range. If you enjoy an active holiday full of opportunities for walks, bike rides, climbing adventures or fun in the water, Penmaen Bach is hard to beat for accessibility.

Nearby is the Isle of Anglesey, if you’d like to explore rural Wales even further, as well as the glorious stretches of coast, where families can enjoy beach days as well as the many pubs, cafes, restaurants and hotspots along the coastline.

From £450

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Llyn or Lleyn Peninsula

From £450

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £166 From £450 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £236 From £822 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £266 From £879 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £170 From £594 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £170 From £594 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £170 From £594 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £170 From £594 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £170 From £614 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £205 From £614 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £170 From £582 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £231 From £691 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £231 From £691 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £231 From £691 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £224 From £671 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £217 From £651 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £221 From £663 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £221 From £663 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £371 From £1112 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £227 From £681 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £233 From £697 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £266 From £796 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £272 From £814 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £304 From £910 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £299 From £896 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £297 From £891 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £334 From £1001 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £370 From £1109 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £374 From £1120 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £373 From £1117 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £361 From £1082 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £352 From £1056 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £269 From £806 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £238 From £713 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £257 From £769 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £302 From £905 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £170 From £641 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £267 From £929 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £267 From £929 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £232 From £696 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £232 From £696 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £265 From £793 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £265 From £793 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £265 From £793 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £223 From £669 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £227 From £681 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £227 From £681 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £382 From £1144 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £234 From £700 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £239 From £716 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £279 From £837 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £312 From £936 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £307 From £921 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £306 From £916 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £328 From £983 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £381 From £1141 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £384 From £1152 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £383 From £1149 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £371 From £1113 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £362 From £1086 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £362 From £1086 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £245 From £733 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £264 From £790 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £289 From £865 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £173 From £659 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Penmaen Bach

Cottage
Penmaen Bach
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback