Penmaen Bach

From £646

15th Jun 2019 - 22nd Jun 2019

For a breathtaking view of Cardigan Bay from its location outside Pwllheli, the Penmaen estate presents its prime property, the Penmaen Bach. A spacious three-bedroom cottage with sea views in North Wales in a tranquil rural location, it is perfect for Llyn Peninsula coast and countryside holidays.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Llyn or Lleyn Peninsula

About Penmaen Bach

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

A unique build, Penmaen Bach is a meticulously maintained cottage with original stone features, nestled in a 100-acre estate boasting boundless hillsides and picturesque greenery.

Upon entrance, guests are greeted to an upside-down layout, with two of the three bedrooms located downstairs, alongside two generously sized bathrooms and the large kitchen and dining area of a bold and rustic decor, with French doors leading to a private patio area for alfresco dining.

Upstairs is the master bedroom as well as the reappointed sitting area, boasting a centre piece stone fireplace and warm, cosy furniture, offering the perfect view of the stretches of land and coast from the Estate.

Away from the cottage, guests have the best of Snowdonia to discover, being placed in the heart of the National Park’s range. If you enjoy an active holiday full of opportunities for walks, bike rides, climbing adventures or fun in the water, Penmaen Bach is hard to beat for accessibility.

Nearby is the Isle of Anglesey, if you’d like to explore rural Wales even further, as well as the glorious stretches of coast, where families can enjoy beach days as well as the many pubs, cafes, restaurants and hotspots along the coastline.

Penmaen Bach Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £186 From £646 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £170 From £661 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £212 From £738 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £209 From £727 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £210 From £731 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £248 From £866 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £304 From £910 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £338 From £1014 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £306 From £916 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £296 From £888 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £289 From £866 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £198 From £654 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £186 From £647 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £164 From £519 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £164 From £519 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £164 From £519 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £164 From £519 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £164 From £519 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £179 From £624 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £231 From £764 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £168 From £582 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £168 From £582 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £168 From £582 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £168 From £582 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £168 From £582 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £168 From £582 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £168 From £582 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £242 From £842 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £242 From £842 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £173 From £631 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £205 From £614 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £173 From £582 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £237 From £710 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £243 From £729 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £204 From £612 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £206 From £618 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £206 From £618 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £342 From £1026 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £209 From £626 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £217 From £649 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £244 From £732 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £253 From £759 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £283 From £848 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £279 From £835 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £277 From £830 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £297 From £891 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £345 From £1033 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £348 From £1043 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £347 From £1040 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £336 From £1008 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £328 From £983 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £328 From £983 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £222 From £665 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £236 From £707 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £262 From £784 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £173 From £598 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £176 From £1294 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £249 From £865 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £249 From £865 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £178 From £614 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £178 From £614 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £178 From £614 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £178 From £614 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £178 From £614 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £178 From £648 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £211 From £631 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £211 From £631 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £178 From £614 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £205 From £614 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £205 From £614 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £178 From £614 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £205 From £614 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £254 From £760 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £254 From £760 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £205 From £614 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £205 From £614 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £210 From £630 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £212 From £635 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £212 From £635 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £212 From £635 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £352 From £1055 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Penmaen Bach
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback