Hill Farm Cottage

From £433

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

Guests can enjoy the stunning Herefordshire countryside views in complete, peaceful seclusion from this single-storey pet-friendly cottage, Located on a working 80-acre sheep farm near Abbey Dore, it’s perfect for families who want a private garden with gorgeous rural views.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Hill Farm Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Hill Farm Cottage is a reappointed farmhouse, based in the remote expanses of Kerry’s Gate in Herefordshire. Hill Farm Cottage is a timber clad, detached farmer’s cottage, with double height ceilings, exposed beams and ample space throughout, in a prime spot to enjoy a view of the unspoilt greenery of Herefordshire.

The cottage boasts two large bedrooms, with the master bedroom containing a double bed and the second containing twin beds ideal for the children. There is also a large living area, in a bright decor to make the most of the natural light, with a traditional wood burner, carved wooden coffee table and dining furniture seating up to six.

The spacious kitchen features all modern appliances, with the back door leading off onto well-known walks undertaken within the area. An ideal choice for the active family, there are rolling hills abound for

taking the dog on a walk, enjoying a challenging bike ride, or simply taking in the breathtaking scenery.

Guests can also easily make their way into urban areas of Hereford, with Abbey Dore 3 miles from the cottage and two pubs just a short distance away. If you need peace and quiet away from the stresses of city life, Hill Farm Cottage delivers.

Hill Farm Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £112 From £433 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £102 From £394 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £129 From £447 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £126 From £436 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £119 From £412 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £123 From £428 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £113 From £391 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £115 From £400 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £110 From £381 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £117 From £404 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £138 From £433 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £91 From £313 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £86 From £297 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £92 From £318 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £92 From £318 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £92 From £318 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £87 From £301 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £91 From £313 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £153 From £533 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £146 From £506 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £87 From £321 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £87 From £328 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £87 From £315 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £87 From £315 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £87 From £329 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £87 From £329 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £114 From £394 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £87 From £328 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £87 From £328 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £110 From £328 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £87 From £321 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £87 From £321 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £87 From £321 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £151 From £473 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £164 From £491 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £130 From £408 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £145 From £453 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £147 From £461 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £151 From £472 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £199 From £596 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £154 From £483 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £155 From £485 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £155 From £485 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £153 From £478 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £162 From £507 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £162 From £486 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £202 From £605 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £194 From £582 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £185 From £554 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £188 From £564 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £166 From £496 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £166 From £496 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £157 From £493 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £146 From £456 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £140 From £440 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £128 From £402 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £131 From £411 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £125 From £391 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £139 From £435 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £142 From £445 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £87 From £321 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £87 From £326 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £87 From £326 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £87 From £326 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £87 From £326 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £87 From £321 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £94 From £774 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £161 From £558 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £165 From £520 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £89 From £337 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £89 From £337 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £89 From £323 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £89 From £323 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £89 From £338 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £89 From £338 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £135 From £405 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £135 From £405 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £89 From £337 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £113 From £337 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £113 From £337 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £89 From £329 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £113 From £337 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £140 From £419 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £140 From £419 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £155 From £465 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £158 From £474 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £162 From £485 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £162 From £485 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £204 From £612 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £166 From £496 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £166 From £498 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £166 From £498 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £167 From £501 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £174 From £521 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £167 From £499 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £208 From £622 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £200 From £598 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hill Farm Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback