Lundy Lodge - Begwyns View

From £795

17th Sep 2021 - 24th Sep 2021

Lundy Lodge nestles within the north-eastern tip of Brecon Beacons National Park on the Welsh side of the border with Herefordshire. A pet-friendly cottage on the outskirts of Hay-on-Wye, it features vaulted ceilings, exposed beams, underfloor heating and hot tub.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Wye Valley

About Lundy Lodge - Begwyns View

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Lundy Lodge is an endearing small cottage resting in the rolling countryside of Brecon Beacons National Park on the outskirts of the quaint Welsh town of Hay-on-Wye, Powys.

This pet-friendly cottage promises a wonderful escape from city life for a family looking to explore the West Midlands and the Welsh-English border region. The brightly decorated open-plan living room boasts wood-burning fire, vaulted ceilings, exposed beams and bi-folding doors to enjoy the expansive countryside views.

The sitting area comes with gas under-floor heating, TV with FreeSat, DVD player and library with a selection of books, games and DVDs.

The two-bedroom countryside cottage also includes a well-equipped kitchen to whip up means featuring locally sourced produce purchased from the local shops in the market town of Hay-on-Wye.

Enjoy the crisp evening air from the lawned enclosed garden with furnished patio, then take a dip in the hot tub.

Venturing to Brecon Beacons National Park affords guests a vast array of outdoor opportunities, including rock climbing, mountain biking and hiking amidst breathtaking scenery. The nearby city of Hereford on the River Wye is just a short drive east of Lundy Lodge and features a wonderful Gothic cathedral, the Cider Museum and the Waterworks Museum.

To make an enquiry or book Lundy Lodge, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Wye Valley holiday cottage in Hay-on-Wye on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Lundy Lodge - Begwyns View Availability Calendar

Lundy Lodge - Begwyns View Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £265 From £795 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £263 From £788 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £235 From £705 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £232 From £696 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £237 From £709 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £393 From £1177 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £214 From £641 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £237 From £709 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £237 From £709 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £235 From £703 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £235 From £703 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £232 From £696 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £235 From £703 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £255 From £1742 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £346 From £1038 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £349 From £1046 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £436 From £1307 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £227 From £680 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £236 From £708 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £291 From £871 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £324 From £971 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £315 From £943 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £265 From £795 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £275 From £824 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £265 From £795 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £274 From £820 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £277 From £831 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £384 From £1150 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £270 From £809 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £302 From £906 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £302 From £906 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £302 From £906 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £321 From £962 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £330 From £989 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £368 From £1104 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £406 From £1216 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £415 From £1245 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £417 From £1251 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £393 From £1178 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £380 From £1140 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £380 From £1140 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £276 From £827 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £259 From £776 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £230 From £690 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £229 From £685 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £223 From £668 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £220 From £660 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £345 From £1034 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £203 From £608 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £222 From £666 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £222 From £666 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £220 From £660 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £222 From £666 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £242 From £1834 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £390 From £1168 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £393 From £1178 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £448 From £1343 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £231 From £691 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £231 From £691 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £231 From £691 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £231 From £691 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £231 From £691 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £243 From £728 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £243 From £728 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £231 From £691 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £231 From £691 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £231 From £691 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £231 From £691 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £231 From £691 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Lundy Lodge - Begwyns View Location Map

Contact Lundy Lodge - Begwyns View

Cottage
Lundy Lodge - Begwyns View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback