The Cider Loft

From £526

15th Oct 2021 - 22nd Oct 2021

Surrounded by an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, The Cider Loft is perfect for couples seeking an escape in nature. The pet-friendly cottage in Whitchurch, boasts two outdoor spaces as well as a distinctly rural character. Exposed beams, vaulted ceilings and wooden doors offer charm.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Wye Valley

About The Cider Loft

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Cider Loft is a character-laden romantic cottage nestled among an AONB in Whitchurch, Herefordshire. Exposed beams and further reminders of yesteryear feature heavily throughout the pet-friendly property, which provides multiple spaces for outdoor dining and relaxation.

The lawned grounds offer multiple enclosed spaces where the pets can run freely, as well as furnished patios for dining al fresco and enjoying a glass of wine. The stone-built barn conversion occupies the first floor and enjoys lovely views, as well as traditional character courtesy of the vaulted, beamed ceilings, flagstone floors and wooden doors. The open-plan space incorporates the modern, well-equipped kitchen and dining area, as well as the comfortable sitting area with views of the garden and the village.

The traditional charm continues in the bedroom, which benefits from a neutral layout and contains a double bed. The modern bathroom contains a shower over a bath. A sofa bed is found in the living area. Couples escaping to The Cider Loft are blessed with rural charm and can count on WiFi, parking, bike storage, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV and DVD player.

The Cider Loft sits in a quiet corner of the lovely village of Whitchurch, which is surrounded by natural wonders. Couples can explore the Forest of Dean, the Wye Valley Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty and Symonds Yat, as well as Monmouth, Ross-on-Wye and the remainder of Herefordshire.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Cider Loft please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Wye Valley holiday cottage near Whitchurch on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Cider Loft, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Herefordshire holiday cottage near Whitchurch on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Cider Loft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £176 From £526 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £219 From £655 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £135 From £405 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £135 From £405 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £133 From £398 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £131 From £393 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £131 From £391 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £129 From £385 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £144 From £1012 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £210 From £629 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £211 From £632 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £244 From £730 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £126 From £378 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £128 From £382 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £148 From £443 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £153 From £459 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £126 From £378 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £126 From £378 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £188 From £562 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £208 From £624 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £203 From £608 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £185 From £554 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £186 From £556 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £188 From £563 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £233 From £699 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £179 From £535 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £206 From £616 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £207 From £621 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £217 From £650 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £258 From £772 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £248 From £742 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £238 From £712 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £208 From £623 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £208 From £623 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £179 From £536 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £165 From £493 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £162 From £485 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £155 From £464 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £152 From £456 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £128 From £384 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £128 From £384 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £126 From £378 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £125 From £373 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £124 From £371 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £122 From £366 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £137 From £1008 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £216 From £646 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £217 From £650 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £254 From £760 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £130 From £388 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £131 From £391 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £131 From £391 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £131 From £392 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £131 From £391 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £157 From £471 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £157 From £471 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £130 From £388 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £131 From £391 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £131 From £391 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £133 From £399 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £133 From £399 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.