Dunstaffnage Cottage

From £682

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

Set in the Cairngorms National Park, Dunstaffnage Cottage is a converted stable packed with thoughtful, modern features. This rural cottage near Grantown-on-Spey sleeps 6 in 3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms. Book today to a relaxing holiday in a naturally beautiful Highland setting.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Cairngorm National Park

About Dunstaffnage Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

A luxurious and fully updated former stable, Dunstaffnage Holiday Cottage in Grantown-on-Spey is roomy enough for six and has everything you and your family will need for a wonderful holiday.

With three bedrooms, three bathrooms, an open plan kitchen, dining, and living areas, this is one cottage that is both intimate and spacious. Two of the bedrooms feature en-suite bathing and the third family bathroom includes a shower and WC. The kitchen is fully equipped with an electric oven and hob, microwave, and fridge, and the living area features a pair of two-seater sofas along with a wall-mounted flat screen TV with a DVD player. The cottage is surrounded by wood and includes a shared garden with a pond and summerhouses to create a relaxing outdoor experience.

From the cottage’s location in the middle of Cairngorms National Park, you can easily access many outdoor recreational activities ranging from seasonal skiing to hiking, cycling, fishing, golf, and tennis. A half mile away from the cottage, the town of Gran town-on-Spey offers several excellent shopping and dining options.

Tranquil, wonderfully located, and family-friendly, Dunstaffnage Cottage is ready to offer you a Highland getaway you’ll remember for years to come.

Dunstaffnage Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £183 From £682 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £183 From £719 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £265 From £793 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £265 From £793 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £265 From £793 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £323 From £967 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £349 From £1047 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £287 From £860 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £276 From £828 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £237 From £710 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £230 From £689 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £223 From £668 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £211 From £633 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £196 From £586 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £195 From £584 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £193 From £579 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £206 From £616 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £243 From £844 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £223 From £774 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £200 From £599 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £187 From £574 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £280 From £839 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £213 From £638 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £215 From £645 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £237 From £711 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £238 From £714 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £238 From £714 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £268 From £803 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £236 From £708 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £240 From £718 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £240 From £718 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £259 From £776 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £244 From £732 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £272 From £815 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £272 From £815 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £272 From £815 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £326 From £976 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £334 From £1001 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £326 From £976 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £304 From £911 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £272 From £815 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £272 From £815 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £241 From £721 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £217 From £651 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £201 From £602 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £197 From £591 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £216 From £647 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £192 From £576 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £200 From £600 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £187 From £579 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £187 From £579 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £187 From £579 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £187 From £579 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £187 From £579 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £187 From £579 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £190 From £1232 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £234 From £815 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £229 From £795 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £192 From £590 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £192 From £590 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £192 From £590 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £192 From £590 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £192 From £590 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £192 From £590 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £206 From £616 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £206 From £616 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £192 From £590 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £192 From £590 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £288 From £863 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £288 From £863 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £221 From £663 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £221 From £663 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £244 From £731 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £245 From £734 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £245 From £734 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £245 From £734 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £275 From £825 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Dunstaffnage Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback