Hillside East

From £409

9th Jan 2021 - 16th Jan 2021

A family holiday in the Scottish Highlands is made more enjoyable with a stay at Hillside East, a family-friendly holiday cottage in Kingussie, Inverness-shire, in the beautiful Cairngorms National Park. Sleeping four, Hillside East is a warm and comfortable traditional, stone-built cottage.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Cairngorm National Park

About Hillside East

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Relax and enjoy the stunning Cairngorms National Park scenery with a stay at Hillside East, a holiday cottage situated in Kingussie, Inverness-shire.

This traditional, stone-built terraced property comes decorated and furnished to a high standard, providing warm and comfortable accommodation for families and groups of up to four. This child-friendly cottage includes a small, well-equipped kitchen with dining area, two bedrooms, sitting room with open fire, and back garden on a steep incline.

Picturesque Cairngorms National Park is an outdoor enthusiast’s paradise, with miles of hiking and biking trails, whilst rock climbing, golfing, and skiing opportunities abound. The town of Kingussie has a fine selection of shops and restaurants within walking distance of Hillside East, as well as one of Scotland’s most picturesque golf courses, while a short drive away lie the Highland Folk Museum or Highland Wildlife Park

Hillside East Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £137 From £409 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £139 From £415 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £140 From £420 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £147 From £441 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £146 From £438 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £205 From £613 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £139 From £417 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £139 From £417 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £164 From £491 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £160 From £478 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £163 From £488 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £163 From £488 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £191 From £573 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £196 From £587 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £188 From £564 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £219 From £656 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £188 From £563 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £199 From £595 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £198 From £593 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £249 From £745 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £256 From £766 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £247 From £741 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £222 From £665 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £179 From £535 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £185 From £554 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £162 From £486 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £143 From £427 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £147 From £439 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £157 From £471 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £143 From £428 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £146 From £436 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £137 From £411 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £137 From £411 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £151 From £1089 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £229 From £685 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £231 From £691 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £275 From £825 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £142 From £426 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £144 From £431 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £137 From £409 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £137 From £409 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £151 From £453 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £151 From £453 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £210 From £630 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £210 From £630 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £210 From £630 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £143 From £428 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £171 From £513 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £171 From £513 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £193 From £578 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £193 From £578 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £202 From £606 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £204 From £611 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £259 From £776 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £263 From £787 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £258 From £772 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £228 From £683 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £187 From £560 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £187 From £560 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £167 From £499 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £152 From £454 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £147 From £439 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £145 From £433 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £151 From £451 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £162 From £484 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £147 From £440 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £150 From £448 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £145 From £433 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £144 From £430 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £144 From £430 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £141 From £422 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £141 From £422 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £155 From £1120 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £237 From £710 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £283 From £848 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £144 From £431 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £146 From £438 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hillside East
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback