Hillside East

From £348

19th Jan 2019 - 26th Jan 2019

A family holiday in the Scottish Highlands is made more enjoyable with a stay at Hillside East, a family-friendly holiday cottage in Kingussie, Inverness-shire, in the beautiful Cairngorms National Park. Sleeping four, Hillside East is a warm and comfortable traditional, stone-built cottage.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Cairngorm National Park

About Hillside East

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Relax and enjoy the stunning Cairngorms National Park scenery with a stay at Hillside East, a holiday cottage situated in Kingussie, Inverness-shire.

This traditional, stone-built terraced property comes decorated and furnished to a high standard, providing warm and comfortable accommodation for families and groups of up to four. This child-friendly cottage includes a small, well-equipped kitchen with dining area, two bedrooms, sitting room with open fire, and back garden on a steep incline.

Picturesque Cairngorms National Park is an outdoor enthusiast’s paradise, with miles of hiking and biking trails, whilst rock climbing, golfing, and skiing opportunities abound. The town of Kingussie has a fine selection of shops and restaurants within walking distance of Hillside East, as well as one of Scotland’s most picturesque golf courses, while a short drive away lie the Highland Folk Museum or Highland Wildlife Park.

Hillside East Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £116 From £348 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £111 From £332 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £121 From £363 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £121 From £363 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £138 From £413 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £145 From £434 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £120 From £360 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £128 From £384 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £138 From £412 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £148 From £443 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £140 From £418 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £163 From £487 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £155 From £463 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £155 From £463 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £162 From £485 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £162 From £485 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £163 From £487 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £202 From £604 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £231 From £693 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £203 From £609 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £187 From £559 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £167 From £500 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £137 From £409 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £123 From £369 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £136 From £407 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £133 From £399 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £118 From £352 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £129 From £386 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £122 From £364 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £116 From £346 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £117 From £349 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £117 From £349 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £117 From £349 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £117 From £349 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £117 From £349 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £117 From £349 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £117 From £349 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £196 From £587 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £196 From £587 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £109 From £327 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £119 From £357 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £119 From £357 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £143 From £429 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £115 From £345 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £160 From £479 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £207 From £621 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £207 From £621 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £121 From £362 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £117 From £350 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £115 From £343 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £121 From £361 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £125 From £374 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £119 From £355 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £115 From £343 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £115 From £343 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £115 From £343 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £115 From £343 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £115 From £343 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hillside East
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please email or use the weblink
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback